We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Couples Agree!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Long Dragon

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Long Dragon
Ranked #40 of 121 Restaurants in Farmington
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Aztec, New Mexico
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Couples Agree!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

This is one place we just keep coming back for more! Definitely one of our "go to" restaurants! I hope they never change.The best pan fried noodles around!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TCAPlatero10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    8
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Farmington, New Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best service in town.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

I always recommend Long Dragon to friends wanting Chinese in Farmington. The portions are big, the food is good, and the service is the absolute best in town. The same loyal employees have been with Grace, the owner, for years. They are all very nice and do an excellent job at making sure your dining needs are met. The prices are some of the most reasonable in town too. Overall, it is a great place to eat.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank agregracej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, New Mexico
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

This place is funny; tiny dining room with no ambience, but the food is good, the service is good, and you can't beat the prices.

Always my first choice in Farmington when I want Chinese food.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank DubuzilsEats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wittmann
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2011

Better than anything I have found at home in Phoenix.
I had Pork Fried Rice, Fried Wantons, and Kung Pao Chicken

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Ron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hands down best asian cuisine in farmintgon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2011

I have lived in farmington for 16 years and have been eating at long dragon since it opened I would have to say its my favorite place to eat the service is always great the portions are large wether its lunch or dinner there ingredients are always fresh and quality there fast with your food overall its amazing try the generals chicken or crispy duck you won't be sorry !!

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Tomstalcup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Long Dragon also viewed

 

Been to Long Dragon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing