We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa, friendly owner. Will come back next...”

Review of Villa Mosaica

Preparing for a wedding reception – Villa Mosaica.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Preparing for a wedding reception – Villa Mosaica.
Villa Mosaica - Side View One of the dining areas at the Villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Preparing for a wedding reception – Villa Mosaica.
Villa Mosaica - Side View
One of the dining areas at the Villa.
The Chef at work at the Villa.
A four-poster bedroom with a balcony.
Sitting area – upper floor.
A bathroom – upper floor.
Different view of a sitting area – upper floor.
A ground floor bedroom with a four-poster bed.
A third four-poster bedroom – upper floor.
The private drive-way at the Villa – ample parking space is available.
A wedding group photo by the pool at the Villa.
Walking the aisle – a wedding ceremony at Villa Mosaica.
A view from the Veranda – ground floor.
A sitting area – ground floor.
Before a wedding reception at the Villa.
Petra Tou Romiou – The birth place of Aphrodite, Goddess of Beauty, near Villa Mosaica.
Fasouri Water-Park – nearby the Villa - perfect for kids and can be enjoyed by grown ups too.
Water Sport Facilities in the area: surfing, snorkeling, boating, canoeing, yachting, scuba diving.
Shopping & night life entertainment – nearby the Villa.
The unique Kourion Theatre – close to Villa Mosaica - still stages productions & concerts.
Horse riding facility located near the Villa [Kourion area]. Perfect for horse riding enthusiasts.
Golf course not far from the Villa at Aphrodite Hills, Secret Valley Golf Club & Vikla Golf Club
Villa Mosaica is ideally located for mountain biking lovers. Mountain bike expeditions available.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Kolossi, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DenisKuzm...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa, friendly owner. Will come back next year.”
Reviewed November 14, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have rented this villa for a 10-day training. The owner was absolutely friendly and helpful. We had a great experience with no problems. Villa is beautiful, garden is perfect. Will come back for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sueannema...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for a relaxing family holiday. Mos”
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Wanted a family holiday after very stressful year and where we wouldn't get under each other's feet. What a find! The Villa Mosaica was an excellent choice. It's not just for weddings. Photina and Andreas couldn't have been more helpful both before we arrived and whilst we were there. Photina even gave us lessons on creating mosaics which were great souvenirs from the holiday. But onto the villa itself. It is massive, light and very clean. The staff turn up in the morning to clean the pool area and inside the villa. The kitchen is well equipped, even with a dishwasher. The garden is well layed out with shady areas when the sun is at its hottest. There are lots of mosaics around just waiting to be discovered when you are not relaxing by the pool. All in all this villa is well worth a visit. Be aware though that air conditioning is not included in the cost but we were made aware of this when we arrived.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the villa was amazing
Liked least: the location
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
loul72
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Great Private Wedding Location”
Reviewed July 28, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Dear Photini & Andreas

Thank you so very much for managing every aspect of our wedding. The whole experience was worry free from our perspective which was wonderful.

Villa Mosaica was a suburb location for our wedding and it also accommodated us and our family all very comfortably throughout our stay.

The wedding day was great! The food was magnificent! The certificate processing after the wedding was extremely helpful. All in all we are very grateful for all your effort and support throughout this experience.

Photini - James and I are over the moon with the artwork you created for us. It is truly a piece of art that we will treasure forever..

I wish you both every success in the future with your business and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you. I am sure we shall see you again. Thank you!

Kind regards

Louise & James Palmer

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy, Artwork, Layout of the home for our family & Wedding Planning.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing