We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tudo de muuuuito bom!!!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Visconde de Maua
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pousada Jardins do Passaredo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todos parecem ser ótimos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claudia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

141 - 147 of 170 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas as acomodação são excelentes, nós ficamos no chalé Fonte. Recomendo!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ricardo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todos os chalés são bem legais, mas quando eu voltar escolherei entre o Montanha ou Floresta
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alexandre o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Parece que os melhores chalés são montanha, águas e floresta.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lucianno1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank miliporto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todos os chalés são maravilhosos e cada um tem um encanto especial mas, pelo menos uma vez, tente fi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Lenita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chalé Águas! Tem uma hidromassagem com vista para uma área privativa ao fundo do chalé.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PauloQ82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Visconde de Maua hotels
0.3 mi away
Pousada Recanto da Serra
0.3 mi away
Pousada dos Amores
Pousada dos Amores
#2 of 60 in Visconde de Maua
312 reviews
1.4 mi away
Pousada Tijupa
Pousada Tijupa
#8 of 60 in Visconde de Maua
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Pousada Moria
Pousada Moria
#4 of 60 in Visconde de Maua
299 reviews
4 mi away
Maua Brasil
Maua Brasil
#7 of 60 in Visconde de Maua
208 reviews
9.1 mi away
Pousada Terras Altas
Pousada Terras Altas
#11 of 60 in Visconde de Maua
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Jardins do Passaredo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Jardins do Passaredo

Address: Estrada de Maringa-Minas s/n, Visconde de Maua, State of Rio de Janeiro 27553-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Rio de Janeiro > Visconde de Maua
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 60 B&Bs / Inns in Visconde de Maua
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing