We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
51
20
12
26
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
51
20
12
26
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heated pool rooms were very clean a great stay desk clerk free wifi new mexico stay there again bed was comfortable staff was friendly motel road tile desert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 129 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2019

When we looked at the hotels in Deming we were looking for a comfortable place to stay. While on the road we looked for good reviews, comments, etc. We came across this hotel that was well reviewed. When we checked in the clerk was kind and greeted us to a room we asked to see. The room was very comfy for the price we gave. The hotel had very good breakfast, better than higher brand Wyndham hotels, for example a Hawthorn. The rooms were very clean, we were very surprised that they were this clean because this town was in a desert. Other Wyndham properties require carpets but I like the way this Super 8 changed the way by having nice classy tiles to match the groovy nice furniture. Overall ; recommend to anyone want to sleep or "lay back!"

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PAUL G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Deming NM, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2019

WE thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also happy you stayed to enjoy our delicious breakfast. We have just renovated many of our rooms. We are glad you like the work we have done. We try to keep up with the times. We hope you will stay with us next time you are in our area. Thank you again for your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019

We had a long time taking the family out for Spring Break. The kids were looking at hotels and they saw this particular hotel. They thought this would be perfect for a good stop on Spring Break. The hotel had spectacular service and was extremely kind! The staff greated us with extra amentities if needed. This hotel was the most comfortable to me and my family really reccomend this hotel to anybody! "Now This is, HOW YOU DO IT!"

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jose l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Deming NM, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to have you stay with us next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019

My family and I checked into this gorgeous hotel, Super 8 in Deming NM. This hotel was comfortable and was very cozy. My family and I had a very stressful day because our car broke down. So we got a rental and came to this hotel. The room was filled with amenities, it was delightful. On our way out we were delighted with nutrient filled breakfast that gave us energy to help us get to home, San Francisco CA.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chung c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Deming NM, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019

Hi! We are so glad you took time to give us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you stayed and enjoyed a good breakfast before you left. I hope you got your car fixed and can stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

I came in with a friend for a concert near by so we checked in pretty late but the clerk was pretty friendly and he was helpful because he showed us some places to eat that late. The rooms were clean and comfortable, all we did was watch tv and sleep. The next morning we had their breakfast which was pretty good, and while we were gone at the rave, the maid cleaned up our room for another night. And we repeated everything then left the next morning. Overall pretty nice stay.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Deming NM, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Glad you enjoyed your trip. We look forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

The family and I were traveling through the town and it was getting late so we pulled into the town of deming. I rented a room and the clerk was very helpful and gave me a reasonable price. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. They also had delicious breakfast before we headed back on the road.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Chris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Deming NM, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. It was nice having you stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews