We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Deming NM
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites Deming(Deming)(Great Value!)
$68
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Deming)
$74
$64
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
40
19
12
26
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
19
12
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe rooms were niceindoor poolgreat sleepparking lotnice place to stayflat screena great staybedsmoteltileroadcaliforniamileswalmartrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 115 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We had a couple of small issues in our first room and the owner / staff were very helpful and gracious! The pool was nice but we were too busy running to enjoy it. We would definately stay there again!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 883r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob P, General Manager at Super 8 Deming NM, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Thank you for you positive feed back we strive to go out of our way to provide the best service possible hope to see you soon in near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

This hotel was excellent. Very clean, safe, and inexpensive. The gentleman at the front desk was extremely kind and helpful. It was staffed all night. There are plenty of security cameras so no worries about parking. Spacious rooms and full amenities. Nice pool. Thank you! Wish more hotels were like this one.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisLL333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob P, General Manager at Super 8 Deming NM, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

We are thank full that you have enjoyed you stay at Deming Super 8 we enjoy what we do and it helps when someone gives us a positive feed back it makes us preform even better once again thank you and we value you business and hope to see you in near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Up on arival we looked at several motels but we desided to stay at Super 8 because it looked New and clean from out side inside the office was very clean and the staff was very frendly being small comunity they new some of my family that was a surprised the rooms were very clean and comfortable and had a micro refrigerator nece super start breakfast that was good and indoor pool and spa was great kids had fun I will always stay at this Super 8 in Deming and will recomend it to all my frends and family

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 Deming NM, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Thank you for the review we always believed in making the Guest feel right at HOME see you on your next trip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

After reading all review i was little hesitate to stay in super 8 in Deming, NM. To my surprise its bang for the buck you are paying for, walked into lobby it was very very clean, rooms were very clean, come on people don't complain, its continental breakfast, that's what all super 8 serve, mind it its not HILTON. Definitely would recommend this Super 8 In Deming, NM.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allenborris34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob P, General Manager at Super 8 Deming NM, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

we appreciate you business and over here at Deming Super 8 we strive to provide the best service. Clean rooms and friendly service is what we stand by Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob P, General Manager at Super 8 Deming NM, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews