We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great night!!!”
Review of Super 8 Deming NM

Super 8 Deming NM
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Deming NM
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Reviewed December 13, 2012

this is the 2nd time my wife & i have stayed there ,and had the time of our lives in their heated pool !!!! We had great choices at breakfast the next morning .( waffles were my choice ) Once again we were impressed at how clean everything was; and with deming's dust storms i can only assume they must clean every shift non stop ! We cant wait to be able ta get away & do it again!

Room Tip: try the up stairs suites, there GREAT!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (114)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 114 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2012

The rooms were clean, the beds were new, nice and firm! The staff and management was exceptionally friendly. We were welcomed every time we came inside and were always asked if we needed anything. Only downside was the breakfast was continental. I highly recommend this place for a stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NMSteveC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Whenever I visit family in the area I like to stay here because the price is reasonable, the rooms are clean, and they have a nice pool and hot tub. I had to leave early one morning to have several "thanksgivings" and they went out of their way to make sure that I had coffee and breakfast!
Thank you!!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosemary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank STEPHEN L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank GEORGE S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

they did't have enough for b-fast like four pices of bread and only two kind of cereal with no sugar

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

1-10 was closed so i called to cancel our reservation. No way 'acts of god' allowed for a refund. Upon arrival the next day, the lobby was filthy, stain/smelly/disarrayed papers and noisy sounds emiiting from the distorted backroom speakers.
No coffee avail @ 9a. Meanest manager if ever there was one, even refused to assist a handicapped person trying to open the door so as to leave the rundown premises.
Bottom line: never, i repeat never stay at this location. Clearly, the so-called manager should be fired...sooner rather than later!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank brutus97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Deming hotels
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Deming
Days Inn Deming
#4 of 17 in Deming
437 reviews
3.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Deming
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Deming Southwest Inn
2.0 mi away
Grand Motor Inn, Hotel & Restaurant
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Deming
Hampton Inn Deming
#1 of 17 in Deming
443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Deming NM? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Deming NM

Address: 1217 W Pine St, I-10 Deming Exit, W. Side of Exit, Deming, NM 88030-3339
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Deming
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Price Range: $72 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Deming NM 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Deming NM reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Deming
Super Eight Deming
Deming Super 8
Deming Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing