We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean room” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Deming

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Deming
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    133
    39
    12
    7
See reviews for
108
81
44
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Safford, Arizona
Level Contributor
37 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

This room was very comfortable and well laid-out. The bathtub was large and luxurious as was the bed. Good hot water and pressure. Clean but with a small old tv that was fuzzy. Much better room than I expected all and all.

Room Tip: We got a travel magazine at a restaurant with discounts for motels.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ArizonaNancy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meceil73, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Deming, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
I am pleased to know you enjoyed the room and your stay with us.Also the bathtub and bed were to your liking. We will be upgrading the TV's in the next couple of weeks to flatscreen TVs. We hope you come stay with us again.

Always
Lucille Mendoza
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaverton
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

I received the accommodation I requested. I needed a light bulb changed and the clerk came down and did it right away. The room was nice and clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great. I will stay here again.

Room Tip: I stayed in Room 104, king bed, non smoking. Door opened up to parking lot so my car was right ther...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Calicat60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meceil73, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Deming, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
We are pleased that all your request were meet to your liking. We hope to see you again at our hotel.

Always,
Lucille Mendoza
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

This is an older Days Inn but very clean and well maintained.
Comfortable and quiet and the bed was excellent. All the staff were friendly and courteous.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sharlene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meceil73, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Deming, responded to this review, August 24, 2014
It is nice to know that you found the Days Inn to your liking. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Warmest wishes,
Lucille
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

We checked in 5pm, clerk very friendly. Gave us good tip of her favorite food places for dinner. Bed and towel were clean? Hot breakfast was great and on time before leaving for Houston Tx. My friend were right about this place. From now on we with always stop here when travel from California.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Wilma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meceil73, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Deming, responded to this review, August 24, 2014
We are happy that you took your friends advice and stayed the night with us. You are more then welcome to come and stay with us as you are passing through.

Warmest regards
Lucille
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Deming hotels
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 17 in Deming
4.5 of 5 stars 227 reviews
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Deming Southwest Inn
0.1 mi away
Grand Motor Inn, Hotel & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Deming Mimbres Valley
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Deming
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Deming? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Deming

Property: Days Inn Deming
Address: 1601 E Pine St, Deming, NM 88030-7084
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Deming
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Deming
#3 Business Hotel in Deming
#4 Family Hotel in Deming
#5 Romantic Hotel in Deming
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Deming 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Deming reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Deming Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing