We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”
Review of Days Inn Deming

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Deming
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 29, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Juanita P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (462)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

374 - 380 of 462 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank L Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We stopped here late on July 4. We were in the area to pick our son up at Antelope Wells, NM after a 2900 mile bicycle race, which we figured he would finish around 5 AM. We asked the clerk if she thought we would be okay to go to the finish line 90 miles away and wait for him, or should we check in. She offered to call the state police and border patrol to get their advice before we checked in. Her personal opinion was not to be alone out in the desert. We took her suggestion and checked in.
We had driven 14 hours and were tired so we went to sleep immediately, knowing that we had only a few hours to rest. We had a call from the cyclists at 2:30 AM that they were 50 miles from finishing. We rushed around and packed our stuff up, not knowing if we would be coming back or not. We picked up our sweaty, odiferous son and brought him back here for a shower and breakfast.
The shower was great, but breakfast was lacking...out of everything, including coffee by the time we got there at 9 AM. On our way in, we saw families packing food out by the platefuls to their rooms. The lady tried to replenish the food, but did not get it done in time for us before we left.
Might would stay here if we're in the area again. The night clerk went over and above to help us that night. The people packing the last of the food to their rooms were just rude.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jack M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

i had employee discount and didnt get it ,,, desk clerk was really rude .. my room was nasty ,,, and humid

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank cherri20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank FALJAL
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

staff was friendly, room was clean, lots of towels & amenities. location is
okay. i like the breakfast and how well the staff treated me.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jacqueline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Deming hotels
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 17 in Deming
289 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Motor Inn, Hotel & Restaurant
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Best Western Deming Southwest Inn
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Deming
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Deming
Hampton Inn Deming
#1 of 17 in Deming
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Deming? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Deming

Address: 1601 E Pine St, Deming, NM 88030-7084
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Deming
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Deming
#3 Business Hotel in Deming
#4 Family Hotel in Deming
#5 Romantic Hotel in Deming
Price Range: $54 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Deming 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Deming reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Deming Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing