We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
4
5
15
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
5
15
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2018

stop here every time we travel thru deming. it is a nice park with serval pull thru sites with full hook ups and cable . easy to get into just a little off I-10. staff friendly. many resturants in area. lot of sites to see n deming nm

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank aaron h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2018

Ive been discriminated because of my disability, had my personal property stolen and generally just treated poorly. They have not made repairs that are compliant with NMSA 47-8-20(A)(2) and they have not provided sanitary conditions at all times according to NMSA 47-8-20(A)(4)

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gloria O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

This park’s surface is entirely of pea size gravel. All sites are on flat and easily accommodate big rigs towing. There is a pool, 24 hour laundry and shower facilities.
Propane is available for a reasonable cost. The personnel were very helpful and friendly.
For a reasonable one nite stay, it is fine.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank christopherM8134MB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

We stayed here one night while traveling. Nice park and the girl that was working in the office was very nice. There are several parks on this road but this is the one we chose because there was someone in the office. We stopped at another but no one was to be found. Several snowbirds in this park. A Walmart nearby. This lot was level and everything worked fine. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank herewecome1124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

Cable tv, wifi did not work for us, but nice level pull through sites. Staff was welcoming and friendly. We had everything we needed and will stay again if we are in deming. Great price too! We had pizza from forgetaboutit pizza... you must try this if you have an opportunity.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jonnapierce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews