We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Deming
A La Quinta traveler
Deming, New Mexico, USA
1
Reviewed January 11, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (313)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

241 - 247 of 313 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Indio, California, USA
1
Reviewed December 30, 2012

LQ Inn Deming was excellent! As always, a great hotel to stay when traveling with my dog. Great room, great staff, and perfect location! Traveling from MO to CA and needed a safe, warm place. LQ Inn was the best!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

Good choice but pet owners BEWARE. There are horrible burrs everywhere around the property!!! They get in your dogs pads and musty be removed immediately. They also stick to shoes so you track them into the room without knowing it. The front desk really should warn people! Also ran into a dog with no leash inside the property. Not good!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathyandjack1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012 via mobile

As you would want it to be and more, with very clean and modern rooms, an attentive staff, pet friendly, easy on/off I 10, a few good restaurants fairly close by, and reasonable rates! Wake up to a nice breakfast buffet then on your way rested and relaxed. Well worth the extra drive miles to make this your overnight stop!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelsavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Midland, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed December 24, 2012

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was good, although husband would have preferred bacon. Nice beds, but we should have picked a room with larger beds. Nice bathroom. Excellent location. Two dings.....desperate need of additional guest parking and we heard just a little too much of the other guests' dogs and children. Overall a good stay at a good value.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank harrym488
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

We rode in on the motorcycles about 6, and asked the girl at the front desk if she recommended a place for us to eat and gave us directions and a map to get there, (I can't remember the name but it was old school) this place was amazing, off the beating path and a very interesting decore a great place to eat (and a must see), The restrant and hotel, very friendly people.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank V92cjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Deming hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Deming
Hampton Inn Deming
#1 of 17 in Deming
438 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Deming Mimbres Valley
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 17 in Deming
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Days Inn Deming
Days Inn Deming
#4 of 17 in Deming
426 reviews
3.7 mi away
Best Western Deming Southwest Inn
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Deming
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming

Address: 4300 E Pine St, Deming, NM 88030-8614
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Deming
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Deming
Price Range: $55 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Deming
Deming La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Deming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing