We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very pleasant hotel experience.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Certificate of Excellence
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
105 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Very pleasant hotel experience.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2012

We stopped at this hotel on our way to Tucson. It looks like an older hotel and could use some upgrading. But we slept well and enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. We love La Quinta because they accomodate pets for free. This one even had a small fenced grassy area in the back for pets. The hotel is in a quiet area and the blackout curtains really help with sleep comfort. Not the best La Quinta that we've stayed in but a solid 4 out of 5 stars.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Sandi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    88
    43
    18
    10
See reviews for
118
76
33
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2012

Excellent facility, great fenced pet area, wonderful beds, very courteous helpful staff. Will return every time in area.
Hot breakfast, good coffee, USA Today, and very clean comfortable rooms--outstanding experience!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

Crisp, clean sheets and amazing smell of room, It is a total NON SMOKING HOTEL!! It was awesome, amazing staff and will definitely stay again when I am in Deming, NM, next month! I will be returning in December and cant wait to see those friendly faces again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank X4775LUrachelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Level Contributor
63 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

Hotel is located right off highway - so easy to access. The exterior and interior property is very well maintained. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and well appointed. Had a small microwave and refrigerator which was nice to have. The desk area had extra plugs making it easy to charge electronics. The complimentary breakfast was above average with a good selection. A good value.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank vaphillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Check-in was flawless, service was excellent. Room was very clean and spacious, and the breakfast was "top notch". Location was good too... just off the freeway with good access. I would definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Deming hotels
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Deming Mimbres Valley
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Deming
Hampton Inn Deming
#2 of 17 in Deming
4.5 of 5 bubbles 400 reviews
1.6 mi away
Days Inn Deming
Days Inn Deming
#1 of 17 in Deming
4.0 of 5 bubbles 383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 17 in Deming
4.5 of 5 bubbles 262 reviews
3.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Deming Southwest Inn
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Deming
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming
Address: 4300 East Pine St., Deming, NM 88030
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Deming
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Deming
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Deming
Deming La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Deming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing