We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to have dinner” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adobe Deli

Adobe Deli
Ranked #1 of 56 Restaurants in Deming
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $65
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to have dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

Atmosphere was amazing, been back 5 times. Best French onion soup ever. Great ribeye. Beware the kabob unless you can put away the food. Did i mention the stuffed two headed calf?

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    233
    47
    18
    7
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Two words filet mignon”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

Best food and environment I've ever been in. van is awesome. He kept his Restaurant Southwest themed unlike most people in this business. Also they serve alcohol unlike most people in this business. Bring your family bring your friends bring everybody

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Upyoursdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deming
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ok I hate this place.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

The one good thing about this place is the portions But I have found the service and quality of the food to be really poor and it was really over priced. On top of that its way off the main roads and too me just not worth the trip.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank newmexicotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estero, Florida
Level Contributor
139 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“GOOD FOR A QUICK SANDWICH FOR THE ROAD”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013

Stopped in here to get a couple of sandwiches for our drive up to Silver City. Good but nothing out of the ordinary. the price was right, and the certainly filled you up after a long drive

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank toberua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
56 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Drink beer, eat steak, chill”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013

Went to the Adobe Deli by chance as we met some guys working on a movie in Deming whilst out hiking. They said go and have a ribeye but told us nothing about the place other than it was 'interesting'. We decided not to bother but found ourselves practically driving right past so went in for a beer and ended up staying for a few beers and a meal.

It was great not to know what to expect, so although it's probably a bit late for this try not to do too much research on this place, just go.

I eat way too much steak and the ribeye was up there with the best. Jill effortlessly kept the beers flowing despite being overworked (there were a couple of other girls apparently working there but they did very little so Jill was essentially on her own!).

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank microcuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adobe Deli also viewed

 

Been to Adobe Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing