We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good to crash after a long drive”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Deming Mimbres Valley
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is very clean and organized and the breakfast is good. Also the staff are very friendly. The room layout is nice. Parking is always available in addition to the nice swimming pool. They give compliantary water. Fast check in and out

Stayed: December 2013
Thank ONEIZI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (244)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

234 - 240 of 244 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2013

After driving from Phoenix staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Deming was the best idea of the trip. The rooms are very clean and the washer and dryer option was the cherry on top. Nice breakfast. Strong Wi-Fi connection. What a wonderful staff, keep it up.

The location was good. Right off the highway, near shopping and a few places to get a bite to eat. My family will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Love U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Very nice rooms great breakfast & cookies, excellent location. Great TV & stations
Breakfest area was large & clean The staff were very friendly & helpful. Rooms were very clean. I plan on staying on my next trip and will let all my friends and family know how much I enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hogmaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Stayed in a suite and it was clean, quiet and very roomy. It felt like being at home. Staff was super friendly and nice. All our needs were met. Price was very reasonable and it included free breakfast. The fitness room was clean and the equipment was state of the art. The indoor pool was great for the kids at night to burn off energy.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramgal12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ale X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikedeming883, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Deming Mimbres Valley, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank Fernando S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Андрей Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Deming hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Deming
Hampton Inn Deming
#1 of 17 in Deming
446 reviews
3.5 mi away
Best Western Deming Southwest Inn
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 17 in Deming
286 reviews
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Deming
1.4 mi away
Days Inn Deming
Days Inn Deming
#4 of 17 in Deming
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Deming Mimbres Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Deming Mimbres Valley

Address: 3801 E Cedar St, Deming, NM 88030-8872
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Deming
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Price Range: $95 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Deming Mimbres Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Deming Mimbres Valley hotel in Deming, New Mexico! This is the NEWEST and BEST hotel option in Deming! The hotel is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers seeking modern accommodations in the Deming New Mexico area. Conveniently located off I 10 and minutes from US 180. The hotel is near a variety of restaurants, shopping and entertainment. The Deming Municipal Airport "DMN" is only one mile from our hotel. Local points of interest like the Starmax Movie Theater, the Deming Luna Mimbres Museum, City of Rocks State Park, St. Clair Winery and Vineyard are all a short drive from our hotel. Area businesses include PNM, Super Walmart, Playas Training and Research Center, Circle S Western Emporium, Border Foods, Tractor Supply, and Joseph’s Light Cookies. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Deming Mimbres Valley hotel is also the perfect location for year around events including the annual Great American Duck Race! Our hotel features 83 modern guestrooms and suites, 40" LCD TV's in all guest rooms with 100+ HD channels, high speed Internet access wired and wireless, microwaves, refrigerators, daily complimentary hot breakfast, business center, guest laundry, suite shop, fitness center and an indoor pool and hot tub. Board room and flexible meeting space is available to accommodate up to 200 guests. Enjoy the hometown atmosphere of our quaint little Southwest New Mexico town at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Deming Mimbres Valley hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Deming Mimbres Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing