We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Hampton Inn in very convenient location”
Review of Hampton Inn Deming

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Deming
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 25, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel twice. Beautiful new facility, including very nice pool. Easy freeway access. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast is standard for Hampton Inn. Good choice if you are in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (466)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

357 - 363 of 466 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed November 20, 2013

The rooms were dirty and the breakfast substandard.The food and menu were rubber scrambled eggs, no salsa for the eggs. The orange juice had a sour taste. There was no bathtub in the king rooms. I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Great value, great staff. Very relaxing! I was working in New Mexico for two weeks and spent the night in over eight hotels and this location was the best from Portales, Raton, Farmington, Carlsbad, Las Cruces, Silver City and Albuquerque.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eloy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

I always stay at the Hampton inns. They are always clean, and 9 out of 10 you get a great breakfast. And the price is always comparable. I once was being cheap to save $25 staying at the other hotels, and i was sorry. :(

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pedro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Beautiful facility. Loved the whole experience and the quietness of the hotel. Love Hampton especially this one! We found this hotel online on the tailend of our vacation. I must say that it was the best surprise of our 3 week staying in hotels. If we are in the vicinity again, we will definitely stay there. It is a little hard to find it in the dark. Just exit when you see the sign and enter the hotel behind the frontage road. Incredible price.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John T. K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I had a very good experience at this mid-priced property recently. Nice staff, good pricing, and a clean comfortable room all added up to a good stay. I will stay here again if I am ever in the area. I will definitely recommend this establishment to my friends and co-workers.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bruce l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

This hotel was clean with friendly staff. We were pleasantly surprised with the many electrical plugs & the room. The breakfast was really good & the attendant, Rosie, was very professional, nice & friendly. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is also very pet friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KoriP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Deming hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Deming Mimbres Valley
3.4 mi away
Best Western Deming Southwest Inn
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 17 in Deming
293 reviews
1.3 mi away
Days Inn Deming
Days Inn Deming
#3 of 17 in Deming
467 reviews
3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Deming
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Deming? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Deming

Address: 3751 E Cedar St, Deming, NM 88030-8688
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Deming
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Deming
#1 Romantic Hotel in Deming
#3 Family Hotel in Deming
Price Range: $85 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Deming 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn Deming reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Deming, Nm Hotel Deming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing