We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Clovis
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge Clovis(Clovis)(Great Value!)
$54
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Clovis)
$39
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
21
39
48
28
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
39
48
28
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstv channelsnice roomcoffee makerwafflesbed was comfortableenjoyed my staystay there againbiscuits and gravyrooms are cleancountedcaulksloppyattendantsinkhighwaydriving
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 150 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2013

We travel for work, and we checked into this hotel for a week-end stay, when we got into our room is was so spacious!!!!! Rooms are well kept, and beds are really comfy, we also have pets and they accept them also!!!! We have come back 3 week-ends in a row now and have stayed every time!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mdwolcott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Very satisfying stay. Rooms are recently updated, new carpet. Very clean. Comfortable bed. TV has lots of channels. Bathroom a bit small, but fine for one person.Comes with fridge and microwave. Had some issues with drain and hot water, but they were fixed the same day I reported them. Decent breakfast - nothing special but plentiful. As mentioned by others, there are train tracks across the street and trains go by frequently, blasting their horn. Otherwise, room was very quiet.

Room Tip: rooms furtherest from highway are probably a bit quieter
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RMM60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
travelodge c, Manager at Travelodge Clovis, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews