We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
6
10
6
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
10
6
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed nights stove refrigerator wifi character nm tv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2018

Stayed 3 nights in the duplex cabin. Quick walk to town. Could use some updating. Toilet area in bathroom is tiny and shower is small in a rather good sized bathroom. Kitchen is compact with basic tools. WiFi was out.

Room tip: Very small toilet area in large bathroom
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 57brigidk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

Me and my boy friend We stayed for one night, the price a little expensive for the place. the place is comfortable and accessible near places. the owner was very nice and the reservation service was fast, the only thing that the bed is a bit old and uncomfortable but everything is fine. Súper normal.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Gerardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Comfortable & clean. A little dated but maintained. 1 block off the main drag. Walkable to many restaurants, shops, bars. Cloudcroft is nice mountain village. Friendly folks.The Inn's proprietor, Ron, was very helpful on recommendations and information on Cloudcroft.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank travelingtexas2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

This is a no frills hotel but clean with very good prices and in an excellent location in the heart of town. We had no issues, the owner was very nice and it was quiet. The bed was not too hard and not too soft and the linens were simple but not thin and worn. Sure, it's an older hotel that could use some updating but as long as it's clean it doesn't bother me and I like the character.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank jakure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2017

easily booked 2 rooms. very friendly!! easy to find, great location. charming building. the stairs up to the rooms are a little 'sketchy', but the rooms were very very clean. great housekeeping! fast wifi. the stove in one room did not work, but we didn't need it anyway.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews