We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paul's 50th bday celebration”
Review of Super 8 Bernalillo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Bernalillo
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Bernalillo
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank SANTIAGO M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (273)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

249 - 255 of 273 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ELLEN K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

The Bernalillo Super 8 is my absolute favorite of all that I have stayed at ! The staff is wonderfully pleasant. The room was immaculate and the bed superior ! I slept well, had a nice breakfast too. I do like that right across either street is several options for food . Often I have stopped short of home to stay here, rather than exaust myself the last 150 miles. Never disappointed here ! Thanks for listening, Tom Vocke, Bloomfield, NM

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank TOM V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The cleanliness was good, service was good; we liked the fact that we could use the microwave in the lobby and get hot water for tea any time. We also liked the refrigerator in room. The only thing we didn't like was the lighting in the room; the fact that you had to have the over the door light on with the light near the TV. Also, the hall carpeting had huge wrinkles in it that one could trip on, and our overhead neighbor was a 'pacer'. It was easy access on I25; plenty of fast food around, if you're into that. Would've liked to see a bit more fruit on the breakfast bar!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BARBARA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MICHAEL S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
7  Thank RICHARD G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Noisy guest children

Poor internet connection.

Breakfast area not large enough for the amount of guests using it.
.
Price was during the balloon festival was too high. aka, Scalping

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
4  Thank DON T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bernalillo hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Alburquerque N - Bernalillo
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Bernalillo
Days Inn Bernalillo
#1 of 4 in Bernalillo
435 reviews
0.4 mi away
Motel 6 Bernalillo
Motel 6 Bernalillo
#4 of 4 in Bernalillo
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bernalillo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bernalillo

Address: 265 E Highway 550, I-25 exit 242, Bernalillo, NM 87004-5965
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Bernalillo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Bernalillo
Price Range: $50 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bernalillo 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Bernalillo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing