We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great, friendly, home away from home”
Review of Super 8 Belen NM

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Belen NM
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Belen
Moriarty, NM
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great, friendly, home away from home”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

You could not ask for more friendly and helpful staff than at the Super 8 on Main St, Belen, NM! They help their regular visitors and also welcome new transient people to be a part of their family!
The house keepers are spot on and Kathi is a sincerely enjoyable person!!

Room Tip: Any problems that you have, they are on it! This is a very user friendly place to stay if you need t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maddie0584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    22
    15
    28
    38
See reviews for
39
10
20
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mcintosh
1 review
Reviewed July 5, 2013

I liked this hotel, I was in Belen for a working weekend.
My only problem was to get electricity to the wonderful recliner so that I could work with my computer while it was charging.
The hotel staff was wonderful to work with.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mildred P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruidoso Downs
1 review
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Desk attendant was very professional, courteous and informative. Motel is very quiet and breakfast was great.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Dennis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belen
1 review
Reviewed May 2, 2013

I love all the added touches in the rooms by housekeeping and it was nice to see our beds turned down. You just don't see this anymore in motels. I was hesitant to rent a motel and was going to go with holiday inn. I am glad I did not. I loved the breakfast it was more than I expected. I will return. thanks

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Geraldine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belen
1.1 mi away
Oak Tree Inn Belen
Oak Tree Inn Belen
#2 of 3 in Belen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque South - Belen
10.9 mi away
Quality Inn Los Lunas
Quality Inn Los Lunas
#1 of 3 in Los Lunas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Western Skies Inn and Suites Los Lunas
20.5 mi away
Isleta Resort & Casino
Isleta Resort & Casino
#26 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.0 of 5 bubbles 604 reviews
10.9 mi away
Days Inn Los Lunas
Days Inn Los Lunas
#2 of 3 in Los Lunas
3.0 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Belen NM? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Belen NM

Property: Super 8 Belen NM
Address: 428 S Main St, Belen, NM 87002-3532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Belen
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Belen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Belen NM 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Belen NM reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Belen
Super Eight Belen
Belen Super Eight
Belen Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing