We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel was convenient to my business location, however...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Wrightstown
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Wrightstown
Reviewed April 1, 2013

The hotel was convenient to my business location, however tiles were missing in the bathroom, chipped walls, and generally old and in need of rennovation.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnWrightstown, Manager at Days Inn Wrightstown, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Dear Laura G,

Thanks for providing the feedback for your stay with us.

We are happy to know that you found our location very convenient to your needs.

Our hotel is located right across the McGuire - Fort Dix Base and very close to Six Flags.

I am sorry to hear that you found issues with your room. We sincerely request you to bring your concerns to front desk and management during your stay and give us the opportunity to resolve your concerns immediately.

We will take your feedback as an opportunity to improve ourselves and we have already taken necessary steps to fix the problems that you mentioned.

I look forward to meet you next time if you are visiting the area again. If you would like to speak to me directly, please contact me on 609-723-6900 or email me on daysinnwrightstowngm@gmail.com

Thank you & Have a great day .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (281)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

262 - 268 of 281 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2013

Recently I stayed at this days inn as I was visiting air force base for business. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff and front desk was helpful. I had to extend my stay by one day and front desk took care of that. There is renovation going on in the lobby which didn't affect my stay however I look forward to staying in renovated days inn when I come back again.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
Thank Anjayli J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnWrightstown, Manager at Days Inn Wrightstown, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Dear Anjayli J,

We are glad to hear that you found our rooms clean and comfortable and meeting your expectations.

I will inform our front desk staff about your positive feedback.

Our front lobby and breakfast area are ready now. Hopefully we will see you soon and make your stay even more enjoyable.

Thank you ...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

I was about to cancel reservation reading reviews but at last minute I decided to take chance. Regular economy hotel with nice and clean rooms. They are doing some renovation in lobby but that did not disturb our stay and they do have set up breakfast in next door restaurant that open on usual breakfast hours specially for that purpose. Will do recommend this hotel if you are looking for hotel at right price you can not go wrong.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelongo165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnWrightstown, Manager at Days Inn Wrightstown, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Dear Travelongo165,

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Wrightstown.

We are happy to know that you found our rooms nice and clean.

We had to set up the temporary check-in location and breakfast area whilst we were creating a new lobby for our guests.

Our front lobby is ready now. Hopefully when we see you next time, you will have even better experience.

Thank you for your stay. Look forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

I'll. begin at check in. We couldn't even find the front lobby entrance because there is none! I guess the place is under a much needed construction so we had to check in at the office. The office is a MESS! Papers everywhere, dirty carpet, dirty everything. Front desk lady? Even worse! We gave her our papers, she said she didn't have us in the system until tomorrow... When our paper clearly stated TODAY!? We had made the reservations online... She said that when making them online sometimes the spelling name and the dates will get changed ?! How does that make sense ?! When booking through their website the order will change in their system ?! Whatever. She gave us our room key, we asked about the free continental breakfast since there is no lobby, she says "it's in the Mexican restaurant in the parking lot. He opens whenever he feels like it" can you believe this woman ?!? Then my friend asks her for a copy of the invoice that we just signed .. She goes "oh no this isn't an invoice (which clearly it was) ill give you a copy of something when you check out" we asked for a copy of what we just signed and she refused ?! Asked her about any places to eat around here ?? "Just the Mexican place" .. GREAT. -_- so we go into the room, immediately notice a HUGE cobweb in the corner of the room and the bathroom (which I cleaned myself) Examine all of the bed sheets, bathroom, desks, etc. everything else was good and clean. Crawl into bed to just get some rest, pull up the covers and notice a huge hole in the sheets. It just doesn't end. Turn on the TV and there's a volume control to 30, so I can barely hear the TV over the heat. It's a choice between be cold or hear the TV. I was ready to leave but didnt even want to deal with the front desk lady who was SO eager to help .. *not*. I'd love to speak with someone about this horrible experience.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pris04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnWrightstown, Manager at Days Inn Wrightstown, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Dear Pris04,

I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us.

We were going thru a complete renovation of our front lobby and breakfast area which meant guests had to check-in at a temporary location in the mean time. Our brand new front lobby and breakfast area are ready now. So hopefully when you visit us next time, we will welcome you in our new front lobby.

We do take your feedback seriously and we will appreciate if you can bring your concerns to management during your stay so we can provide you the service that you deserve and make your stay comfortable.

If you have any question for the management, please contact me at 609-723-6900 or email me at daysinnwrightstowngm@gmail.com and I am more than happy to address all of you concerns.

Please accept our sincere apology. Wish you a great day ..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Leah B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnWrightstown, Manager at Days Inn Wrightstown, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tia R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnWrightstown, General Manager at Days Inn Wrightstown, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank MICHAEL A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnWrightstown, General Manager at Days Inn Wrightstown, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wrightstown
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn McGuire AFB
Quality Inn McGuire AFB
#1 of 2 in Cookstown
79 reviews
0.9 mi away
Lodge Inn
Lodge Inn
#1 of 6 in Wrightstown
38 reviews
8.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Days Inn Bordentown
Days Inn Bordentown
#6 of 11 in Bordentown
364 reviews
16.8 mi away
Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown
16.9 mi away
Hampton Inn East Windsor
Hampton Inn East Windsor
#1 of 5 in East Windsor
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Wrightstown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Wrightstown

Address: 507 E Main St, Wrightstown, NJ 08562-2314
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Wrightstown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Wrightstown
Price Range: $60 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Wrightstown 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Wrightstown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Wrightstown Hotel Wrightstown
Wrightstown Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing