We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Yordana's Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #5 of 18 Restaurants in Wrightstown
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile

This is the kind of place that won't give you a wow factor because it's location, nor the view, or the outside looks; but you'll be in for a pleasant surprise once you walk in. The staff is the most friendly I've seen in a long time, specially for an establishment right outside a military base.
The staff will give you a very warm welcome and make you feel at home right away. They take time to listen to you and give you suggestions on what to order if you are new. The quality and variety of food is very very good. You can order anything, from chicken wings to sea food pasta; and they will exceed your expectations.
I've been there several times since I got station here and all the times they haven't disappointed me.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Riverp1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    15
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Puerto Rico
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed November 13, 2013 via mobile

Went to lunch with my Boss on our last trip to Dix and loved it. It was my first time going to this restaurant and will definetively come back again on my next visit. Great pizza and service

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Yomi_Perdomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Pizza Nuff Said”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

If you have a craving for pizza and your in the area this place is a must. I've been here many times and the pizza is excellent. Of note: You can get pizza by the slice for lunch time only. If you go for dinner you will have to get an individual size which realistically could serve two people but since the pizza is so good you might end up eating the whole thing. Saw a guy also get a calzone which was huge. I'm making note the next time i make it this way to try one, if its anything like the pizza it may be my new favorite.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travlin_Fam71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrightstown, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Pizza”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

I'm just about always in the mood for Yordana's pizza! Great place, quick service and we've never been disappointed. My dad's been ordering from this restaurant for years (mostly for lunches) and now it's one of my husband and my go-to places when we don't feel like going out but have no idea what to have for dinner! Awesome pizza!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessica387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza”
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

We love their large pizza selection and the quality and taste of the food is superb! The place can get packed during lunch time so try not to go during peak hours.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelin_team
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yordana's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 
 

Been to Yordana's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing