We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Phu Quoc Island
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A quaint little gem off the main track

I specially wanted to visit this place as I have never exactly seen a functional bee farm before... read more

Reviewed October 7, 2019
bennytxs
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Bee farm

Stopped by for a visit to the Bee Farm on our way back from Phu Quoc Coconut prison. We were taken... read more

Reviewed September 28, 2019
JulieAM21
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 274 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Phu Quoc Island
from $49.00
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
from $165.00
More Info
from $59.00
More Info
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveler rating
228
33
8
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
228
33
8
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews raw honey bamboo straws honey drink honey based herb garden delicious drinks informative tour coconut water refreshing drink free tour delightful young lady local honey lovely guide nice visit passion fruit awesome experience north island tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 274 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2017

Stopped here as part of a tour. You get to go with the keeper to see the bees. We were told honey tasting would be available but it was not. You could purchase things like honey yoghurt ot honey ice cream. I got the honey ice cream for only a couple of dollars. My ice cream was white and pink swirled.. Tasted it, definitely not honey. Someone else on the tour got one, theres was yellow and pink. Again, not honey, it was mango??
Would recommend having a look, but you only need 10 minutes.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank GypsyButNot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017

This was a nice place to stop as we did for a stroll and a cup of lovely cinnamon and my husband had turmeric flavoured honey tea. One of the staff took us on a tour of the small farm pointing out very informatively all about the different plants, bees and fruits and vegetables they had growing. One of the interesting things they are doing there is making drinking straws out of a special type of bamboo instead of using plastic straws. The management of this place actually cares about the environment unlike most others in Asia. We were also able to taste a lot of the different flavoured teas and you can buy their products also. I bought a moisturiser and a lip balm which is very good.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank dulcie164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017

We were very surprised about this place. There is beautiful garden with many exotic flowers and trees. We met one lady there and she showed as everything and explained everything about bees and honey and about eko system there. There is a bar with fruit and drinks where you can taste many types of honey. I recomended this place for everybody.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Michaela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

nice and clean farm. delicious fruits and good juice mixed with honey, i would recommend this place. will be back next time

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank ngocanh512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017

good destination to test your knowledge about honey bees. the products is natural and good for your health

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Hoang N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews