We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Above and Beyond”
Review of Huu Le Hotel

Huu Le Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Huu Le Hotel
Ranked #69 of 107 Hotels in Phu Quoc Island
Reviewed January 19, 2014 via mobile

We were warned that there were no quality budget room on Phu Quoc. We came across Huu Le by accident and moved in the next day. It's a clean guesthouse located near the locals market and a fishing beach. The staff went above and beyond and treated us so well, answering all of our question and helping with language barriers.

I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking for a quality room and a quality experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank distantvisions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
There are newer reviews for Huu Le Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 18 reviews

Reviewed February 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank gwendolynbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Jimmy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 喜八
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: surtout évitez les chambres en rez de chaussée surtout la 101
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank titine63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phu Quoc Island hotels
2.2 mi away
Viet Thanh Resort
Viet Thanh Resort
#53 of 107 in Phu Quoc Island
219 reviews
1.6 mi away
A74 Hotel
A74 Hotel
#25 of 47 in Duong Dong
168 reviews
138.3 mi away
Halona Hotel
Halona Hotel
#52 of 107 in Phu Quoc Island
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Yen Huynh Guest House
Yen Huynh Guest House
#31 of 47 in Duong Dong
3 reviews
3.0 mi away
Cottage Village
Cottage Village
#18 of 107 in Phu Quoc Island
115 reviews
8.6 mi away
Bamboo Cottages & Restaurant
Bamboo Cottages & Restaurant
#7 of 107 in Phu Quoc Island
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Huu Le Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Huu Le Hotel

Address: 86 Mac Cuu | Duong Dong Phu Quoc Kien Giang, Phu Quoc Island 920000, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Kien Giang Province > Phu Quoc Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 107 Hotels in Phu Quoc Island
Price Range: $12 - $29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Huu Le Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated in the heart of Phu Quoc island, HUU LE HOTEL 2-star international hotel welcomes all guests looking for luxurious accommodation, superb facilities and comprehensive services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Ctrip TA and Priceline so you can book your Huu Le Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing