We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hospitality”
Review of Lang Cau Home Stay

Lang Cau Home Stay
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lang Cau Home Stay
Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

I had nothing booked for the island and through another traveller I arrived here. I was enthusiastically welcomed and they showed me 3 rooms I could choose from. Took the bamboo hut with 2 double beds including mosquito nets and private shower. Slept very well although the matrass was a bit hard.

The staff is very helpful and the food is also ok.

The location is great. 2 minutes walking from a nice and peaceful beach.

I would definitely recommend to stay here!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
Thank EdwinAmsterdam72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 25 reviews

Reviewed December 3, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer im hinteren Teil sind deutlich ruhiger, da weiter von der stark befahrenen Straße entfern...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Benjamin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank body143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirpolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Manuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015
1  Thank Indianern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phu Quoc Island hotels
0.4 mi away
Viet Thanh Resort
Viet Thanh Resort
#66 of 118 in Phu Quoc Island
222 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hong Bin Bungalow
Hong Bin Bungalow
#43 of 118 in Phu Quoc Island
150 reviews
0.3 mi away
Langchia Village Resort
Langchia Village Resort
#5 of 18 in Duong To
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Cottage Village
Cottage Village
#20 of 118 in Phu Quoc Island
126 reviews
1.2 mi away
Langchia Hostel
Langchia Hostel
#16 of 127 in Duong Dong
176 reviews
15.1 mi away
Peppercorn Beach Resort
Peppercorn Beach Resort
#1 of 2 in Ganh Dau
493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lang Cau Home Stay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lang Cau Home Stay

Address: Tran Hung Dao Street, Cua Lap Hamlet, Phu Quoc Island 95000, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Kien Giang Province > Phu Quoc Island
Hotel Style:
Ranked #106 of 223 Specialty Lodging in Phu Quoc Island
Hotel Class:1 star — Lang Cau Home Stay 1*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your Lang Cau Home Stay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing