We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice restaurant”

Mango Bay Restaurant
Ranked #19 of 438 Restaurants in Phu Quoc Island
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

This is a very good place for eating and watching sunset, food is delicious, especially vietnamese food and staffs is friendly and helpful here, I really love this place

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank PhuongL408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,346)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

122 - 126 of 1,346 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

We ate here for breakfast although we were not guests. It was 350,000 which seems pricey but it was 100% worth it. You get to choose a specific dish from the breakfast menu and help yourself to the amazing buffet too. Probably the most expensive breakfast we have gone for on our 6 month trip but by far the best. Definitely recommend!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank maddog0108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018

Fabulous fresh high end Vietnamese meals. All delicious. Daily specials. Veggies and herbs from the resort organic garden. Great cocktails. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 783HelenN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

I loved everything about mango Bay. It's an eco friendly resort, with friendly staff and the most amazing breakfasts that you will ever have in your life. Attention to detail is the main focus here, and they provide everything you need as well as much more 

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Kevin_Nguyen_92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018

Lovely sunset meal with candle light, lovely atmosphere and amazing food. Must visit. There is a Vietnamese menu which I chose from and the food was amazing, pretty lovely and good value for money

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank c0rd01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mango Bay Restaurant also viewed

Ong Lang, Phu Quoc Island
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
 
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island
 

Been to Mango Bay Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing