We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
203
31
18
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
203
31
18
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club pool bar the executive lounge excellent family holiday escape package bedroom suite through luxury escapes avenue restaurant free access to the waterpark pool area is huge water park next door aussie chef complimentary bicycles chinese tourists turtle island kids loved the pool club room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our Executive Level Suite 8092 was located on the top floor Level 8. Fantastic room with views out over gardens & Corona Casino. Huge room with large living area, amazing bathroom with huge bath, separate shower, 2 toilets, comfortable bed all very elegantly decorated.
The facilities & activities provided at the resort are substantial.
We were pleasantly surprised by the level of friendly professionalism exhibited by staff. They are obviously well trained something not very often obvious in Vietnam.
There is no nearly OK is OK attitude here. Fabulous buffet breakfast is another plus.
As it turned out the Executive Suite was fabulous as it was just our luck it rained for the 3 days we were there. Having said they we knew it was the wet season.

Room tip: Visit the Corona Casino. Food is reasonably priced & there is live music entertainment every evening.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu P, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Phil B

Thank you very much for lovely feedback about the resort.

I am delighted to read your feedback about your recent stay, capturing your positive impression with the resort surrounding and facilities and along to the element of the resort that contributed to making your stay memorable.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc we thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Phu Quoc!

Warm regards,
Prakash Ganesan
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson Blu P, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson Blu P, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson Blu P, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was the kind of break I had been looking forward to for a long time! No need to leave the resort if you don’t want to, but can explore if you’d really like to.
Perhaps we visited at an odd time of year as Radisson Blu is joined with the VinPearl resorts and Corona Casino and felt like a ghost town at times. No complaining from me as this is exactly the kind of vacation I love. There was a bit of rain but put me next to the pool (it was clean) with a book and some cocktails and I am a happy lady.

We were traveling with another couple who have two small children and the staff were amazing with them.

The food was good given it was buffet each day, there was an effort made to have rotations. There is a shuttle that will drop you to nearby shops and restaurants. The night markets are ok; if you’ve been to Bangkok, Phuket, Bali etc then you get the idea of what it would be like. I didn’t eat the prawns but the guys did and said they were delicious.

Overall, a nice vacation. I would recommend solely on the great staff; the nice rooms kept clean are as expected but really, the team here do a great job to make you feel at home. Thank you RB PQ!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Lyndsey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu P, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Lyndsey J

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc.

My team and I are very delightful to read your comments about your recent stay. We are cheerful that you found the superb location, the great service, the product and facility levels of the resort to your satisfaction and that you would feel confident to ‘Would Definitely Return’.

Hope to see you soon!

Warm regards,
Prakash Ganesan
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews