We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
eDreams$19
Trip.com$18
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
14
21
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14
21
4
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 41 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Well-appointed boutique hotel; self-service, rooms clean and functional. Breakfast to forget about; opt for Kopi restaurant in town with fantastic local breakfast offerings.
Plenty of parking available and between the main road and the hotel there is a restaurant called "Mogan" which is among the best ever tried in almost 30 years of being in Thailand.
All in all an excellent product and extension of stay was not possible and today we know why!

Room tip: Fantastic location and still quiet!
Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

GOOD SPREADS BY WORD OF MOUTH. Thats the reason why I write this here:

I booked a SUPERIOR ROOM via Agoda and when I checked in I got everything beyond superior: Ground floor, directly on street level, window was not to open, narrow ceiling just 1,90 cm - I am 1,88cm!
I wanted to change the room on higher floor but they told me that they just have STANDARD available. For me it would have been fine. But in this hotel STANDARD MEANS BETTER AND MORE EXPENSIVE THAN SUPERIOR.
They wanted me to pay the difference for Standard AND during the discussion they told me that the price shown on the TAG is not actual. Now the prices are higher. So they even wanted to CHARGE MORE THAN ON TAG SHOWN!!

This is a bad and not correct procedure! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO NO ONE!!

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Joerg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

The @24 Boutique Hotel is a modern building with a nice lobby. The hotel is very clean, rooms are large with a big bed. The bathroom is clean with a huge rain shower and free shampoo and shower gel, soap, cotton buds etc. Breakfast is simple but okay. We had toasts, marmelade, butter, fried eggs, fresh fruits, coffee or tea, drinking water and some Asian stuff like congee. Drinks like coke, coffee etc. for just 15 Baht. I would stay again here if I will be in Nakhon.

The hotel is located in a Soi just off the main road with the Robinson department store within a few walking minutes.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joost32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews