We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK place, terrible location.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
U-Sabai Park Resort
Ranked #12 of 53 Hotels in Nakhon Ratchasima
Reviewed April 10, 2014

I stayed one night at this place, one night was enough. The hotel is OK nothing special, but it is in the middle of nowhere. I am on my bike so I can get around and even then it was a pain going for food even. They have a coffee shop and I don't know why they don't do some food there.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 19 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is absolutely beautiful, extremely clean and lovely staff. Great aircon, TV, shower... All fantastic.

But the location makes it really difficult if you don't have your own transport. There is nowhere to eat nearby apart from one noodle stall at the end of the road. They would make heaps of money if they had a restaurant! It's taken nearly 2 hours - 2 hours! - to find a taxi to take us bck to the bus station this morning.

If you have your own transport then stay here - it's excellent. If you don't.. then don't. Unfortunately.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Grant_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

I have stayed here twice before & will be returning again in the next few months. Room is clean, bright & comfortable. Beds are large & comfortable, with new bedding.
En-suite is good size, with large shower & very clean. Full size shampoo, shower gel etc.
Good size TV & good AC. Full size fridge, which is handy if your staying for a few days.
Staff are friendly & helpful. It is a family run business. The Father can often be seen, sitting downstairs with a coffee & newspaper & says hello to everyone who passes by.
They don't serve a breakfast, but there is a fridge full of food, which can be heated in microwave, for small cost.
Although there is no bar, if you wish to have a drink in the evening, there is a large fully stocked fridge with beer & soft drinks, at reasonable prices.
For the rate they charge, you would find it hard, to get this standard anywhere else. I look forward to my next stay.

Room Tip: Tip the staff, not just the reception, but cleaners also.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I presently suprised by this hotel, the hotel is reasonably new and very well looked after, the rooms were clean and very comfortable, there was a very nice spacious en-suite and balcony.
The rooms were exactly as described, colorful and spacious with excellent wi-fi.

Room Tip: All standard rooms are exactly the same
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank curriedhaggis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rstoll2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phonphat N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nakhon Ratchasima hotels
2.8 mi away
The Rich Hotel
The Rich Hotel
#34 of 53 in Nakhon Ratchasima
26 reviews
5.2 mi away
Romyen Garden Place
Romyen Garden Place
#2 of 53 in Nakhon Ratchasima
96 reviews
7.7 mi away
Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel
Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel
#31 of 53 in Nakhon Ratchasima
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Punjadara Hotel
Punjadara Hotel
#9 of 53 in Nakhon Ratchasima
28 reviews
0.0 mi away
B2 Korat Boutique & Budget Hotel
B2 Korat Boutique & Budget Hotel
#11 of 53 in Nakhon Ratchasima
4 reviews
7.4 mi away
Dusit Princess Korat
Dusit Princess Korat
#1 of 53 in Nakhon Ratchasima
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to U-Sabai Park Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about U-Sabai Park Resort

Address: 920 Moo 1 Bankho Soi 3 Suranarai Road | Ban Ko, Nakhon Ratchasima 30000, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Nakhon Ratchasima Province > Nakhon Ratchasima
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Nakhon Ratchasima
Price Range: $18 - $31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — U-Sabai Park Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you arrive Nakhonratchasima, please find U-Sabai Park Resort. We pround to present the room is very comfortable and setting any facility. my hotel have good environment and very quite. We focus on the clean room and good service to respond customer. If you want the room similar with your house, please trust us, then you have happy time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your U-Sabai Park Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
U-Sabai Park Resort Thailand/Nakhon Ratchasima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing