We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place with a great view”
Review of Kwanruen Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nakhon Ratchasima
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Kwanruen Resort
Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

We've really enjoyed our stay here. A lovely view of the lake, massive room with free wifi (coupons with 8 hours access but just ask for more if you run out). Loads of different language channels on their TV. Loads of space and storage. The staff are friendly and helpful even though their English is limited. Clean. Breakfast buffet is varied, delicious and plentiful. The food in the restaurant is very tasty. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Re9al
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Neem een kamer met uitzicht op het meer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan Willem V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: 4th flood is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean-Guy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Arambros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kamers zonder uitzicht op het meer zijn goedkoper, maar ja, als de oogjes toe zijn heb je toch zo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 736,901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RogerInactif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nakhon Ratchasima hotels
4.7 mi away
Dusit Princess Korat
Dusit Princess Korat
#1 of 53 in Nakhon Ratchasima
396 reviews
3.5 mi away
Baankuer Place and Spa
Baankuer Place and Spa
#20 of 53 in Nakhon Ratchasima
5 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Rich Hotel
The Rich Hotel
#34 of 53 in Nakhon Ratchasima
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Romyen Garden Place
Romyen Garden Place
#2 of 53 in Nakhon Ratchasima
96 reviews
5.0 mi away
Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel
Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel
#31 of 53 in Nakhon Ratchasima
15 reviews
3.0 mi away
Korat Hotel
Korat Hotel
#5 of 53 in Nakhon Ratchasima
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kwanruen Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kwanruen Resort

Address: 710/3, Phibun La-Ied Road | Nai Mueang, Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Nakhon Ratchasima Province > Nakhon Ratchasima
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 105 Specialty Lodging in Nakhon Ratchasima
Also Known As:
Kwanruen Resort Thailand/Nakhon Ratchasima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing