We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location, a wonderful scenery...just required much more cleanliness!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Baancivilize Resort
Ranked #16 of 29 Specialty Lodging in Khanom
Reviewed January 10, 2013 via mobile

I just went there last week with my friend, I'd booked through agoda with a good price with seaview room but when I got there I've just realized that if I need a seaview I need to book for a beachfront room!! Then I decided to pay extra to get a fantastic sea view. I'm happy with that!! Big room with a nice view. Late evening we'd order some food...it tastes good and seafood very fresh with a reasonable price...u shouldn't miss.

The hotel itself has a small open air restaurant on the beach with an awesome view but it close b'coz it's raining.

The only thing that disappointed me is the area around the hotel it's looked like nobody clean it up for months, especially in front of my room lots of gabbages that's make me sick!! I call the reception and tell her to send someone clean it up...nobody show!! then we decided to check out the next morning, the staff here not really welcome...they absolutely don't have a serviced mind.

The hotel itself is very nice but need to replaced with a whole new team of serviced mind's staff.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank medina1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 29 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: ถ้าเป็นห้อง R8 จะได้ความสดชื่นเพิ่ม เพราะเป็นห้องกระจกริมหาด มองออกไปทอดสายตาได้ดีมากๆ
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coffee_Trip99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank TheSipCafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
10  Thank nuttaleeyakluathong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yingduang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Nawittra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Khanom
2.5 mi away
Aava Resort & Spa
Aava Resort & Spa
#2 of 10 in Khanom
285 reviews
0.3 mi away
Khanom Golden Beach Hotel
12.6 mi away
Sichon Cabana
Sichon Cabana
#1 of 3 in Sichon
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Racha Kiri Resort & Spa
7.3 mi away
Needa Rock Resort
Needa Rock Resort
#8 of 29 in Khanom
20 reviews
0.9 mi away
Chonnapha Resort
Chonnapha Resort
#4 of 21 in Khanom
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baancivilize Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baancivilize Resort

Address: 54 Moo 2, Nadan Beach, Khanom, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Nakhon Si Thammarat Province > Khanom
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 29 Specialty Lodging in Khanom
Price Range: $45 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Baancivilize Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Baancivilize Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing