We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of ABC Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
ABC Hotel
Ranked #1 of 69 Hotels in Angeles City
Certificate of Excellence
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
114 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

Not perfect, but definitely over the top; very little not to like! More brothel than a Holiday Inn, but one could take the family there. As good as it gets in Angeles City. Free car service around the local area.

Room Tip: I had a room on the front of the hotel over the street. It was a bit noisy, but not bad.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DipCourier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    231
    91
    18
    7
    1
See reviews for
9
51
133
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 206 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

It was an amazing experience to stay at the hotel. I stayed at the Prime Minister Suite. It' a great suite with a lovely jacuzzi. The sound system was great to play the party songs. The bed was comfortable and nice. The steam bath was a good add for the room. The office area was nice to replay my emails privately without any distraction. The service was excellent. The room decoration was inspiring. The amazing swimming pool and the bar around it. The delicious food at the restaurant. Overall you will never regret to stay there It worth it. I recommend this hotel as a luxury to stay at.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Hemo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

Excellent facilities and service. The millenium suites are a mix of luxury and moulin rouge :) A bit over the top in decor but well appointed and spacious. Management is excellent and the staff are motivated and friendly. Next time we are getting a group and staying in the Penthopuse suites. The sky bar is no longer operational and the helicopter service is not available, which is a disappointment but..... the service, food and transportation is a bonus. Definitely try the in-house resto and have a look for the secret room near the bar area :) I just laughed, you are definitely catered for in all aspects of your "experience" at the ABC. U only live once!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank maacs09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
100 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

After couple of years me and 2 friends went back here. The place did some changes since we were last here..they extended the pool and added some crazy and amazing stuff. The place is just simply awesome and the staff were trained very well with customer service. I would say that their Certificate from TA last 2012 was really proven and tested and it was indeed positively excellent. The room that we had might not be as huge as the one we had when we first went here but definitely as beautiful. Food that they serve at their restaurant are huge servings so be aware if you are not a big eater - but they do have a lot of menu options. The pool is to die for one of which is even connected to the new restaurant they added (wasn't there when we first went). Free car service within the Angeles City so no hassle going around. A must try place - really!

This hotel is located near the mall..just right across..near bars (if you are into that kind of stuff) and easy to locate specially with its unique facade.

Room Tip: Choose the rooms in the new building or the building at the back just make sure its not near the str...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 08Belle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

I stayed in the Millenium Suite of the ABC for just one night and had a great time. It's really over the top with mood lighting, huge round bed and great TV and music system. There is a well stocked bar and lots of fun gadgets in the room like fully automated blinds. The suite itself is massive with a great bathroom and has a real party feel. The jacuzzi is enormous with a TV screen. The suite has a great private terrace with views over AC. I wish I could have stayed for longer!!

I didn't eat at the hotel due to time constraints.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chris b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

I have stayed here multiple times and each experience is unique and wonderful. The staff make sure you are well taken care of and treat you with respect. The service is always with a smile from the doormen to the cleaning crew. Having transportation available is such an added benefit. It gets you around town safely and the drivers warn you of danger areas.

Room Tip: Right in the middle of the available night life strip. Complementary shuttle service all over Angele...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank msfinest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

A first-class, one-of-a-kind 5-star resort hotel at the red light district of Angeles City. The pool is superb!

ABC or Angeles Beach Club Hotel has been featured several times on both national and internation TV for its grandeur and style.

Located at the strip of Fields Avenue at the perimeter of Clark. It is literally at the red-light district of Angeles city. You get to enjoy nice bar and restaurants nearby especially during the night.

Room Tip: No limits on number of pax! As long as you fit in! :D
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jaypee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Angeles City hotels
0.4 mi away
Central Park Tower Resort
Central Park Tower Resort
#5 of 69 in Angeles City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
0.8 mi away
Red Planet Angeles City
Red Planet Angeles City
#3 of 69 in Angeles City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 484 reviews
0.4 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Clark
Park Inn by Radisson Clark
#1 of 10 in Clark Freeport Zone
4.5 of 5 bubbles 308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Queens Hotel Angeles City
Queens Hotel Angeles City
#6 of 69 in Angeles City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Fields Plaza Suites
The Fields Plaza Suites
#9 of 69 in Angeles City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lewis Grand Hotel
Lewis Grand Hotel
#32 of 69 in Angeles City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ABC Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ABC Hotel

Property: ABC Hotel
Address: Don Juico Avenue | Malabanias, Angeles City, Luzon 2009, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Pampanga Province > Angeles City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 69 Hotels in Angeles City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — ABC Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nightlife or business, romantic getaway or simply to relax: Welcome to ABC hotel, one of Asia's most unique luxury boutique hotels situated in the entertainment district of Angeles City, Pampanga, Philippines. Other than VIP service and unparalleled luxury, experience ABC hotel's extraordinary concepts and unusual approach to customer service unlike any hotel you have ever been to. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your ABC Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing