We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Fields Plaza Suites
Ranked #9 of 70 Hotels in Angeles City
brisbane
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed March 14, 2012

I stayed only one night here as i located an apartment the next day , its definatly the most expensive hotel i have ever stayed in but with out a doubt the best, i found the staff really lovely and made my girlfriend and myself very welcome, off road parking for my bike to with 24 hour security.
The opulence of this place is not over done with every thing from bed to bath just perfect , i wil definatly stay there again .....

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank skippy300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    16
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
7
9
19
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Level 6 Contributor
72 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2012

I love this place to bits. Not really expensive and very flexible with number of occupant. The room is really luxurious, location is good (not inside Clark) but it is across Jollibee in one side and across Mc Donalds in another side.

We got the Double Deluxe Suite - East Balcony and we had so much fun. The room came with complete kitchen amenities and we were able to cook dinner without a sweat.

Bathroom is big and spacious, came with a bathtub and a separate shower stall.
There's a bathroom for each bedroom and both bathroom comes with bathtub and a separate shower stall and a powder room in the living too.

Parking is a pain :(

Ohh the place is I think catering mainly to the seedier public as they have some built in channel of porns, if you are wiht kids please notify the reception to disable the channel.

Over all we loved out stay here. Price is also very reasonable.

Room Tip: The Double Deluxe Suite East Balcony Room is infinitely better than Double Salon Suite Standard Opti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank BenzRana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Have been staying in FPSC in April 2011 for 5 days. The hotel is very very modern and comfy! Beds are awsome and you get at the feet of walking street! No needs to take any tuktuks! You are close to mall of asia as well wich is very convenient for shopping and restaurants during the day! Rooms are full of gadgets and little details that make your stay very enjoyable! My favorite place to stay in AC!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Lafripe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, CA
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2011

I arrived at night and thought that my driver was taking me to a back ally to get mugged. The front door is on a back road that of a small ally thingymajig. I was relived to see the Field Plaza Suites sign as we rounded the corner. My friend and I were immediately ushered in by two greeters that also took our bags. The lobby is small, but who cares.

I stayed in the one of the Garden suites in the 3rd floor that is equipped with a outdoor jacuzzi and dining table. The rooms are loomed with a plush velvet cloth; each room has a 40 inch Toshiba flat screen TV with all channels, including the XXX channels.

There isn't anything bad I can say about the hotel. It's top notch with almost everything you need. The location is great I'd say the best, not too far or too close from Fields Ave. The hotel/condo is located right never to McDonald and across from Jolly Bee.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Dennypooh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2011

We were only in town for 1 night, but wish it were longer. The rooms are incredibly nice, and so comfortable. The girls at the front desk were also very helpful and check in and out was very quick. The location is fantastic if you are visiting Angeles City for the night life...it's right at the end of Fields behind Paradise Bar. They also have a very secure parking garage.

Room Tip: Get a room on the higher floors so you can see over the buildings around you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jkk_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bankok
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2011

Stayed here one night and enjoyed it very much. Great for short visit but expensive. The untimate in luxury

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jack R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 3, 2011

Luxury - good locstion - nice stuff - very secure

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Moaath_1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Angeles City hotels
0.5 mi away
ABC Hotel
ABC Hotel
#3 of 70 in Angeles City
386 reviews
0.1 mi away
Central Park Tower Resort
Central Park Tower Resort
#6 of 70 in Angeles City
143 reviews
0.1 mi away
Penthouse Hotel
Penthouse Hotel
#21 of 70 in Angeles City
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Queens Hotel Angeles City
Queens Hotel Angeles City
#7 of 70 in Angeles City
196 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wild Orchid Resort
Wild Orchid Resort
#10 of 70 in Angeles City
199 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Royal Amsterdam
Hotel Royal Amsterdam
#8 of 70 in Angeles City
427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Fields Plaza Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Fields Plaza Suites

Property: The Fields Plaza Suites
Address: MacArthur Highway | Balibago, Angeles City, Luzon 2009, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Pampanga Province > Angeles City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Angeles City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — The Fields Plaza Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our establishment takes you beyond the regular hotel experience with each suite designed as a self-sufficient unit in the condominium style. All our suites are tastefully furnished and contain the best modern conveniences. We have several different types of suites to allow our guests the optimum selection for their needs, with spacious and luxurious single bedroom and double bedroom accommodations perfect for two friends on a holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your The Fields Plaza Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fields Plaza Suites Condo Hotel Angeles City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing