We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amused”
Review of PJ Inn Hotel

PJ Inn Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
PJ Inn Hotel
Ranked #59 of 71 Hotels in Angeles City
Reviewed December 20, 2011

As a first experience in Angeles city, I am was truly impressed by the customer service that this hotel is willing to give. Not being a 5star hotel, the hotel somehow is able to maintain their standards. Rooms are fine, clean and practical. The cost is practical for budget. Location is good I reckon, not too far away from fields ave where the party is yet far enough not to be disturbed.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shariffable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 33 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2011

After reading reviews here I opted to spend 3 nights in Deluxe room. Very friendly, helpful staff, very clean rooms, good shower, safety deposit box in room. Read about people unsure about walking along road at night...this is not an issue, no problems at all, 5 min walk from Field Ave. So it is off the beaten track which means it is quiet at night. Down side was on 4 floor could not get internet - had to go to reception area, poor TV reception and limited channels. For sure I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank markallanwainwright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2010

My requirement was a budget hotel with a pool. I chose the Executive room which was spacious and clean. One of my concerns was security, each room has a safe and the reception checked IDs of visitors. My only slight concern was the location at night. I took a trike after dark rrather than walk. Perhaps I was just over cautious. The hotel has a courtesy minibus which does airport runs to Clark and to the local golf courses. I expect it would take you elsewhere, but I didnt ask. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. There is a Korean restaurant attached. Close to SM mall.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cheshire2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled solo
Thank mt2tk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled solo
Thank jin36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: プールから離れた部屋を予約すること。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Teddy141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled solo
3  Thank daioppa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Angeles City hotels
1.5 mi away
Maharajah Hotel
Maharajah Hotel
#53 of 71 in Angeles City
27 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kokomo's Hotel & Restaurant
Kokomo's Hotel & Restaurant
#39 of 71 in Angeles City
75 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel EuroAsia
Hotel EuroAsia
#41 of 71 in Angeles City
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Apollonia Royale Hotel
Apollonia Royale Hotel
#13 of 71 in Angeles City
151 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kokomo's Suites Hotel
Kokomo's Suites Hotel
#48 of 71 in Angeles City
22 reviews
0.9 mi away
Red Planet Angeles City
Red Planet Angeles City
#4 of 71 in Angeles City
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PJ Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PJ Inn Hotel

Address: 5-7 San Narciso Street | Malabanias, Angeles City, Luzon, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Pampanga Province > Angeles City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 71 Hotels in Angeles City
Price Range: $22 - $33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — PJ Inn Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your PJ Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing