We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value & Very Friendly Staff”
Review of Hotel EuroAsia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel EuroAsia
Ranked #50 of 69 Hotels in Angeles City
Luzon, Philippines
1 review
“Good Value & Very Friendly Staff”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Its not the ABC but its my preferrence. I have stayed at Euroasia a number of times in the last Two years for Two to Four weeks at a time and it suites me and my family just fine. The kids love the pool and the beer is always COLD. The Suites are very generous with an extra bed for the kids and the 5 & 10% discounts for longer stays makes for rates of around 2100 pesos per night. Its located just a short safe walk to the nightlife or SM Clark and only 15 minutes drive from the airport. WiFi is a little slow at times but this is common in Angeles. By far the best feature of this Hotel is its very friendly and helpful staff led by mr Junx and Miss Rachael and Miss Bear. Even the Security guys will ensure you are escorted safely across the road or boarded on a Jeepney or trike. I always stay on the ground floor toward the back as its quiet and close to the pool. The rooms are always clean, beds comfortable and the air con always works which is essential for a good nights sleep. Great for Business and Pleasure.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 993PeterR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    25
    30
    7
    13
See reviews for
7
14
27
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bang Saphan, Thailand
Level Contributor
154 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2013

The EuroAsia is a little out of the main action but still close to plenty of bars. Staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms clean and quiet. The pool was nice to relax in during the afternoon but could do with a clean!

Restaurant service was a little slow but got there in the end. Would stay here again, it offers good value for money.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank buksida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2012

If you want 5*, book into the A B C and pay their prices ! If you want a very good, value for money hotel, this is the place for you. Yes, the wi-fi can be weak in the room but it is far outweighed by the quality of the entire staff at the Euroasia, day or night ! I have stayed here many times and have always received the best of attention. Only a short walk from the nightlife so situated very well, I find it hard to believe the 'thieves' comment and put this down to the writer's 'guests' rather than the hotel staff, my experience is only one of honesty. Try this hotel for yourself......

Room Tip: Can be noisy at the font of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Glynne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Stayed for a night although we did booking through email, after reading all feedback's we were thinking whether the room has been booked. Unfortunately they kept for us the room. The room was well maintain but notice their service is very slow. My friend called their service for the fourth time and then they came in to check the TV remote control.

If the service has been improved, we will sure to go back for our next trip.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveller556517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2012

The staff does indeed steal from the rooms. Read the other reviews before staying at this hotel. DO NOT LEAVE ANY VALUABLES IN YOUR ROOM.

Stayed January 2012, traveled solo
Helpful?
5 Thank Lance M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Angeles City hotels

Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 13, 2012

(1)This hotel didn't gave us the room that we reserve. Suppose it was a standard queen bed but when we came in and someone guide us to our room I was shocked that it was a standard two bed. I asked Kuya about it and he just said "Ma'am pagdikitin na lang po natin" (without any apology). Even the manager, he didn't tell me about the changes even if I almost called them two times to confirm the room and they always said yes ma'am. (2) They put on their website that the room has a wifi even if the signal never reaches the room you have to go out pa just to access it. (3)The phone doesn't have a dial tone (4) The food was so expensive we just ordered 2 sets of complete meal and we paid for almost a thousand. (5) We ask Kuya Guard for reservation of parking because we'll go to SM Clark and he said, it wasn't his job we should ask the manager!! All these bad experiences made me decide not to come back or even recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Missymelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subic, Philippines
Level Contributor
170 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2012

This used to b my preferred hotel in Angeles, it was new, reasonably priced and clean. However, that was a couple of years ago and my last two trips have been disappointing. The cleanliness and maintenance of rooms has declined. If they restore the place back to how it was then i would gladly go back but until then i have decided not to return. The restaurant is very good though and so is the pool area with a small bar.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank S35owl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Angeles City hotels
0.0 mi away
Red Planet Angeles City
Red Planet Angeles City
#3 of 69 in Angeles City
535 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel America
Hotel America
#27 of 69 in Angeles City
70 reviews
0.9 mi away
Apollonia Royale Hotel
Apollonia Royale Hotel
#10 of 69 in Angeles City
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Saleh
Hotel Saleh
#46 of 69 in Angeles City
27 reviews
0.6 mi away
Marquis Hotel
Marquis Hotel
#41 of 69 in Angeles City
29 reviews
0.3 mi away
Phoenix Hotel
Phoenix Hotel
#26 of 69 in Angeles City
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel EuroAsia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel EuroAsia

Property: Hotel EuroAsia
Address: Don Juico Ave. | Malabanias, Angeles City, Luzon, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Pampanga Province > Angeles City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 69 Hotels in Angeles City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel EuroAsia 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA and Agoda so you can book your Hotel EuroAsia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing