We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Angeles City
Post
Inbox
Search

“Good Spot.”
Review of Margarita Station

Margarita Station
Ranked #16 of 560 Restaurants in Angeles City
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Thai, International, Mongolian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Takeout
Description: Margarita Station is a 24 hour restaurant and bar. Established in the early 90's it is one of the oldest eateries in the tourist district of Balibago/Fields Avenue. We serve breakfast 24 hours a day. We also serve American, Filipino, Thai, and a variety of other cuisines.
Reviewed November 13, 2018

I have visited Margarita station many times over the years. it has a good selection of food at reasonable prices. The staff are always very pleasant and the service is good.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (404)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 404 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

If you are hung over and want some simple carbs, then this is the place for you. Nothing special, huge menu, which means they don't do anything well, but there will be something on the menu you will eat. Choices range from tex mex to pasta to pizza to burgers and Philippino food. I work too hard to lose weight to put average food in my body

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Chrisneoh69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2018

Open 24hours Margarita station is the place to go to for that late night coffee or meal.
Look at the specials board to see the daily special. You can sit at the windows and watch Angeles life pass by.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank saf7670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

Anytime of day or night, you can get breakfast. Owned by a former service person the restuarant serves great food along with little stories in their menu booklet. Pool tables always have games going on. They also play throwback music from the 6o's.

Date of visit: July 2018
28  Thank fostinah8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Isn't there a decent pub style place in Angeles? I would still rate Phillies lower than here, thank God there was no Ladyboys in see through attire. Never tried the food, only a drink and a sit at what seemed like being in a cage. Service was zero, had to walk to the bar to order our drinks.

Sad, really. I think it's best to venture further afield outside of Fields Avenue to find a good pub. We have been recommended a place in the Oasis Hotel as an English style pub so that should be a destination hopefully to report on favourably. We will leave the lower end of the scale establishments to those who are after the what Angeles is renown for.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Service
1  Thank marxbr0s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Margarita Station also viewed

Angeles City, Pampanga Province
 
Angeles City, Pampanga Province
Angeles City, Pampanga Province
 
Angeles City, Pampanga Province
Angeles City, Pampanga Province
 

Been to Margarita Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing