We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, clean clean and comfortable resort!!”

Puri Tulamben Dive Resort & Spa
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Puri Tulamben Dive Resort & Spa
Ranked #10 of 14 Tulamben B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 27, 2012

This was our second time in Tulamben to do the famous wreck dive. We had such an amazing dive there last year that we simply just had to go back. This time, we went with our dive master friend so he arranged all the gear rentals and accommodation for us. The hotel opened last August so everything feels very new and clean. The rooms are comfortable and spacious with nice outside sitting area to relax. The swimming pool is also very well maintained. We enjoyed resting by the pool during our interval time between dives. Since it's not a beach front resort, the rate is more reasonable than others. It's a very short walk to the beach anyways, we would recommend it to anyone who are looking for really reasonable and comfortable accommodation to do diving in Tulamben. They offer a diving package with their dive shop so we might try that next time. After our early morning dives, we enjoyed good breakfast at their restaurant (on the 2nd floor) while admiring a panoramic ocean view. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly but also knows how to give you a privacy. When we were leaving all the staff came out to send us off. Thank you Puri Witara for another great memory of Tulamben. We will be back!!!

Room Tip: Small resort with only 8 rooms. Some rooms are slightly bigger than the other so you should check...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mantagirl1005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 29 of 38 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pinkkrolam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Vounzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruno L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
Thank HugoM373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulamben hotels
0.2 mi away
Matahari Tulamben Resort, Dive & SPA
1.6 mi away
Akasa Villa
Akasa Villa
#10 of 12 in Tulamben
16 reviews
0.2 mi away
Liberty Dive Resort
Liberty Dive Resort
#5 of 12 in Tulamben
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Tauch Terminal Resort Tulamben & Spa
0.6 mi away
Tulamben Dive Resort
Tulamben Dive Resort
#5 of 15 in Tulamben
23 reviews
0.3 mi away
Minabali Bunga'lo
Minabali Bunga'lo
#3 of 14 in Tulamben
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Puri Tulamben Dive Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Puri Tulamben Dive Resort & Spa

Address: Jl. Raya Tulamben, Tulamben, Indonesia (Formerly Puri Tulamben Dive Resort)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Tulamben
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Tulamben
Price Range: $30 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Puri Tulamben Dive Resort & Spa 2*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our 8 charming rooms, 1 with ocean view, are located in a quiet garden with a lovely pool. Each room is fully equipped with AC, Fan, Minibar, bathroom with hot water and nicely crafted teak furniture. Other facilities are the on-site Spa with trained therapists. Nothing like getting pampered after a long day of diving. Our restaurant serves a variety of Indonesian and Western dishes and has amazing views of both the ocean and Mount Agung. Puri Wirata Tulamben works together with Bali Reef Divers for dive trips and PADI courses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, HostelWorld, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Puri Tulamben Dive Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Puri Tulamben Dive Resort & Spa Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing