We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Tulamben
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Lovely villas in a beautiful tropical garden setting. Obviously time and attention to detail has gone into these rooms. Quality furnishings and a beautiful pool make this an ideal place to stay when diving the waters of Tulamben!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank anemali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderDiveBali, Manager at Wonder Dive Bali Villa's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind feedback hope to have you back with us in 2020 to dive, eat, sleep, repeat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2019

We were so glad to be the first guest in this villa. I stayed there with my boyfriend and one of my diving buddy for 5 nights there. It's only 10 steps away from dive shop. Very clean, quiet, and people there are so so nice. We saved a lot of time and energy to focus on our dives.

*HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
*Will definitely coming back next year!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank TikLamF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadek K, Manager at Wonder Dive Bali Villa's, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2019

It was great having you as our first guests at Wonder Dive Bali Villa’s and we look forward to seeing you again next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2019

The host is super friendly and helpful. Rooms are sparkling clean and spacious! Shower and air con were good as well! If you want to dive in Tulamben, Wonder dive Bali is an awesome shop to provide you amazing dive and accommodation experience!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clarenkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadek K, Manager at Wonder Dive Bali Villa's, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2019

Thank you for being our first customer and thanks for your review. Look forward to seeing you again next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.