We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa in great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
33 reviews
The Bedroom 4
Bathroom Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 4
The Pool
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Bathroom Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Any
English first
amberg820
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa in great location”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent Villa, only short walk to eat street where there are so many wonderful restaurants. Great family-friendly place to stay with friends, plenty of room, each room has own bathroom, even a small waterslide into pool which the kids will love. Staff attended to every need and will definitely stay again. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janelle44
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely villa for girls trip”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa was very tidy and clean. The staff were friendly, helpful and very accommodating. We did have some difficulty finding it on the first day as we were unfamiliar with Gangs (laneways) so I would recommend using their transport from the airport or getting very detailed instructions. Good location, close to Jalan Laksmana, provided walking/mobility is not an issue for you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for your review Janelle , We look forward to hosting you again in the future

Thanks for your feedback on the instructions to get to the villa , we will provide more details in the future.

Thanks !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tayla W
1 review
“Simply Beautiful & Great location”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This Villa fitted my family perfectly with everything we needed all in once place. The villa is in a private location with a short walk to some beautiful cafes in particular 'The Corner Cafe'. Staff were very friendly and our rooms were always left very very tidy and clean.

Thank you to Ketut the Villa manager she was very friendly and approachable.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to hosting you again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geoffy76
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Thanks for having us was a great villa to share with friends. We had a great time and loved the location as well!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2017
Thank you so much and we look forward to having you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eb0niej0n...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

An amazing modern villa in a unique spot with the best services and staff! They made our stay one of a lifetime and could not be more impressed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Thank you so much and we look forward to having you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
justfi201...
Clarkson
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in Villa B for 9 days with a few girlfriends as a pre-wedding getaway. Villa was amazing, beds were to die for, the grounds and buildings were well kept. Short walk to: eat-street, beautiful day spas and seminyak shopping. Nothing was too much bother for the staff and communication with the owner was quick and always polite. Will stay again!! Thank you for having us :)

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2017
Thanks so much Felicia we hope you will come back again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tramie D
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were here for our 1st Wedding anniversary. The villa was absolutely lovely and very spacious, Closer to shops and restaurants. Staff are delightful and very polite and welcoming. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2017
Thank you Sharon , Were glad you enjoyed the flower arrangement and anniversary set up.The staff were very found of you and we look forward to having you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing