We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome villa in a fantastic location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
33 reviews
The Bedroom 4
Bathroom Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 4
The Pool
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Bathroom Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Any
English first
razakhana...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Awesome villa in a fantastic location”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The villa was amazing and in a great location in Seminyak close to restaurants. The rooms were big, modern and clean. We had no issues and all the staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay here again on our next trip!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter P
Darwin River, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Resident cat needs to be sacked”
Reviewed September 25, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Reasonable place but the cat that roams around needs to be sacked as the rat that lives in the kitchen seems to have the run of the place. Cleaners are more like spies ensuring that any little Mark is reported to the owners and don't doa very good job more interested sitting under the stairs using the internet. We had to purchase two sheets as the kids hena tattoos stained the sheets. I understand why we had to replace them but to be charged $60 AUD for the sheets was a bit rich. But then when we showed the manager my shorts that had been damaged from too much chlorine in the pool they just laughed it off and then to be chastised of a coup!e of little black spots on a white vinyl outdoor chair made you feel like you were always worried that you would damage somethng therefore taking the edge of living at the villa. no where to hang clothes, not Central for a new building it looked quite tired, airconds always labouring to keep it cool. Compared to other Villas we have rented not well appointed and pretty average overall. This is a factual review and it doesn't take much to impress me but the facts need to be put out there. This is the first review that I have published that is of a negative format. Looking forward to the reply from the owners and sure they will either ask TripAdvisor to remove the post or make us look like whinging Aussies.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2016
Dear Peter
Thank you for your review.
firstly we can't control cats in Bali , and there is no resident cat in the villa . This is completely misleading and false.
Secondly you damaged all the bed sheets and agreed to purchase new sheets , this was your decision. I don't know where you have come up with $60 either.
Third the building completed construction in Feb 2016 so it is a brand new building , you have again incorrectly stated without knowing in your review.

There is no reason to mislead and write false statements to try and recoup your $60, writing reviews that are completely incorrect is against TripAdvisors terms and conditions.

Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yetitours
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A great villa in Seminyak!”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was excellent, great rooms, pool and communal area. All was clean and the location is good in Seminyak. Quick response to questions and airport transfers went well. Only recommendation to improve things would be to provide a simple breakfast option.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jtsai115
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overall a Good Experience”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this villa for a week with my family (including 2 kids - age 7 and 4). It's our first time at Bali, so we decided to pick a house that's within walking distance to good cafes and restaurants. Following are some things I like and dislike about the villa:

Things I like:
1) Restaurants and Cafes nearby serve excellent western food. Our favorites for breakfast is Cafe Moonlight. The restaurant next door, Republik 45, is good for dinner
2) Very responsive house manager - Katut is very responsive to all our needs and troubles. She normally responds to our requests within an hour
3) Safety - There's always a security guard at the entrance of the alley way.

Things I dislike:
1) Noise level at night - Since the house is located right next to a bar/restaurant, you will hear music from the restaurant. The good news is that the restaurant closes at 12am.
2) Ants - This is mainly a problem in the kitchen area.

Overall, I feel this house is a good value. We used all 5 rooms during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the house
Liked least: Noise level
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamBobbie
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PURE BLISS”
Reviewed May 9, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

From the moment we arrived at this Villa, we were amazed at the cleanliness of the villa (something that is not always the case in Bali). The Villa was spacious and a accomodated the whole family. It is close enough to the attractions of Seminyak, whilst still giving a great level of privacy and low levels of noise. Our stay was made all the better by the friendly staff, who would answer any questions we had and advised some activities to keep the younger members of the family entertained. Overall fantastic place to stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luke S
2 reviews
“This place made our holiday 10/10!”
Reviewed April 14, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Very clean and tidy, excellent service and found the place to be really good value. All our friends had a great time and we were very impressed with the layout and facilities. The location was also perfect. Everything such as restaurants and nightclubs was close by.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Axl P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Prime Location”
Reviewed April 11, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my 8 friends had a wonderful stay here and will be booking again. Was perfect for a us and we were able to walk to any place and it is located very well. Large pool, comfortable beds and great location. Thanks for having us !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the fact it was recently built
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing