We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Villa in Great Location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Indy

Guest can real and enjoy their own space around the pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Guest can real and enjoy their own space around the pool.
Villa Indy Private Pool View of pool at Villa Indy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Guest can real and enjoy their own space around the pool.
Villa Indy Private Pool
View of pool at Villa Indy
Plush double lounge - comfy bean bags are also at the villa.
Sit back and relax by the pool
Entry to private garden and pool
Master Suite - King size bed
Master Suite looks out on to the pool area
Master Suite fitted with wardrobe and has bedside cabinets
Master suite
Master suite ensuite
Master Ensuite - enclosed fresh tones
Master Ensuite walk in shower
Bedroom 3 view onto the upstairs living area
Bedroom 3. Fitted with wardrobe and bedside
Bedroom 3 king size bed
Bedroom 3 ensuite
Upstairs bedrooms  ensuite
Bedroom 2 ensuite, walk in shower
Bedroom 2 Twin or King bedding
Bedroom 2 looks over pool. Fitted with wardrobe and bedside
Kitchen
But first coffee
Breakfast anyone?  Self cater or not its up to you
Bespoke dining table for 6
Kitchen with locally sourced art work
6 place dining table
Comfortable TV seating in the open-aired living area.
Downstairs TV living area
Open aired living area
Downstairs living area overlooking the pool
Dinning and living area
Living, dinning and kitchen view
Comfy sofa in living area
Downstairs living area looking out onto the pool
Overview of living area
living area looking over pool and garden
Upstairs living area
Comfy modular lounge in upstairs TV area
Night view upstairs living
Upstairs living area
Getting ready for sunset - upstairs living space
Night view upstairs living
Great second space for guests, second living area
Upstairs living area, settle in for some afternoon drinks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scott T
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa in Great Location”
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have stayed in a number of Villas in Bali & Villa Indy has certainly been one of the best. We stayed for 7 nights with friends and wished we had stayed longer. The location of the villa is superb being situated just off of Seminyak's main street, we had restaurants, cafes, shopping & more all at our doorstep and to top it off we were only a 5-10 minute walk to Seminyak beach & Ku-de-ta. As for the villa, it was just like the photos, the pool & living areas were stunning, the bedrooms were big and the kitchen was really well equipped (we were traveling with kids so this was important). The attention to detail & communication from the owner was excellent. Well done Villa Indy.... we'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool & Location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2016
Thank you Scott, your feedback is important and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We are so glad your group loved the villa, its amenities, service and location. On behalf of the Villa Indy Team thanks and hope to see you back at Villa Indy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristi C
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Excellent Villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I would recommend this Villa for anyone looking to stay in Seminyak. The location is excellent and the Villa owner & staff were great to deal with leading up to and throughout our stay. The villa itself is in excellent condition and very comfortable for 6 people to stay. We wouldn't hesitate to book again!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2016
On behalf of the Villa Indy Team thank you.
We are so pleased you all had a great time in the villa and took advantage of its location and facilities. We hope to see you the next time you visit to Bali.

Villa Indy Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tastebuds...
Bali, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Private bliss in the heart of seminyak”
Reviewed April 3, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I recently enjoyed 9 glorious nights at Villa Indy and from the moment we met with the Friendly caretaker Ketut I felt right at home the villa itself is situated exactly 20 steps from eat street seminyaks food mecca.The location is perfect and to be honest is the one of the main reasons you should stay here. The Villas alleyway is directly opposite Kunis Japanese. The villa itself has 3 generous bedrooms which all have ensuites the decor is modern and light and the beds are very comfortable our villa was serviced everyday. The villa is very secure and has a gorgeous pool surrounded by the lovely balinese gardens you would hope to see.The kitchen and lounge areas come with everything you need and more they also have a great wine glass collection which is very important when lounging around after a big day of shopping. All up this is a must stay ....keep up the good work Villa Indy

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review, its very much appreciated.

It was a pleasure to have your group stay we us. We are pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoy our service, villa amenities and your time at Villa Indy.

On behalf of the Villa Indy Team, thank you. We do hope to see you again the next time you visit Bali.

Regards,

Silvia Morris
Villa Indy Seminyak
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucyPitt9...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“private villa great location great value”
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent 5 days in villa indy over new years. Loved the location - just metres from Seminyak's 'eat' street with renowned restaurants and bars including brunch favourite 'revolver', as well as modern asian 'chandi' and the beautifully decorated restaurant and bar 'la favella'. The villa was cleaned and serviced daily (always when we were out) which also included clean pool and bathroom towels. The kitchen is fully equipped with stove, fridge, kettle, cutlery, bottle openers etc, and opens up into a semi-outdoor living area with a dining table as well as bean bags for pool-goers to lounge in the sun. Rooms (3 bedrooms) were well-airconditioned and despite breathtaking views from the wide glass doors - was well curtained for those who didn't want to be woken up by the early morning bali sun. Bathrooms clean and modern and we all loved the idea of the outdoor shower. Perfect accommodation for families or small groups of friends -would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2016
Thanks, so much for a wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at the villa and all it had to offer. We do hope to see you again, next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sophie P
Adelaide, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in the middle of Seminyak's eat street”
Reviewed January 8, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful experience in this modern villa and would definitely recommend this accommodation to others. Is within walking distance of a huge amount of restaurants and bars as well as many shops and spas. The facilities were incredible, with roofless showers and sparkling toilets, and the rooms were well airconditioned. The wifi was incredibly fast and we also made good use of the soundbars in the downstairs and upstairs areas, which connected to our phones through bluetooth. The downstairs area was perfect for everyone to laze around and the pool was a great way to keep cool in the privacy of the villa. While the villa is right within the bustling street life, the tall walls and thick doors create a quiet space away from the busy Bali atmosphere. This rental was perfect for our relatively large group of travellers to all stay in the one space and I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2016
On behalf of the Villa Indy Team, Thank you. We are so pleased that your group enjoyed all that the villa has to offer and hope to see you on your next trip to Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing