We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
141 reviews
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Our kitchen
Open plan living.
Enjoy a soak in our stone bath tubs.
Our living room 62 inch Smart TV has Netflix provided
Relax on the swinging couch
Relax on the swinging couch
Take a yoga class in our rooftop studio.
Stairs leading to the second floor
Relax on the swinging couch and let us light the poolside fireplace for you.
Our koi fish pond
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floating bean bags
the front garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 141 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
fionnuala...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed February 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This villa was absolutely spectacular. We were collected from the airport and given the tour of the hidden treasures that Villa Saba 10 had to offer. From the luxurious and beautiful gardens, spacious bright rooms, unique bathrooms, large upstairs decking and pool area. I stayed here with my four friends and we were taken care of by the attentive staff who ensured we had a comfortable stay and were always content. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2018
Thanks so much Fionnuala, it was an absolute pleasure hosting you and your wonderful friends and we hope we see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ly3e
George Town, Malaysia
1 review
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The villa is placed in a very strategic location ! A very beautiful, cosy, clean and well maintained villa. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend Villa saba to friends & family and will visit again !!
Overall, it was an amazing trip and great host !

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2018
Thanks so much it was a pleasure hosting you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SophieB43...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEST VILLA IN BALI”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

From the moment I walked in the door I knew I had hit the Bali Villa Jackpot! A lot of thought and love has gone into the design of this beautiful home which you could tell straight away. I would have happily stayed here forever if it was possible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2018
Thans so much Sophie it was a pleasure to host you and your friends.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tania P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed December 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Really enjoyed staying in this spacious and luxurious villa! It’s just beautiful as shown on the pics. The staff were welcoming, friendly and also easy to contact whenever I need help. I would definitely stay again! Thank you so much! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2017
Thanks so much Tania it was a pleasure hosting you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiara B
2 reviews
“Luxurious Holiday Getaway”
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Villa Saba 10 offers you a luxurious experience with a calm holiday atmosphere. Located only a few minutes away from Seminyak and Canggu you can easily reach the best restaurants, clubs and shopping areas in Bali. This Villa is perfectly equipped with everything you desire and if there is something you need the friendly staff will be there to help you out. It is truly a picture perfect Villa, the perfect destination when travelling alone or with a group of people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2017
Thankyou so much Chiara for taking the time to review us and of course for staying at Villa Saba 10, you were a pleasure to host and we look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Will S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Saba best villa in Bali”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Had such an amazing stay at Villa Saba. Can’t wait to come back. Jessy and Saba are the most amazing hosts, always went out of their way to help us and ensure we had the best stay. The villa itself is awesome and the rooms were big amd spacious. See you guys soon, Will & Chiara

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2017
Thanks so much Will & Chiara it was an absolute pleasure to host you, we hope to see you back at Villa Saba 10 again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PilhageJo...
Manly, Australia
1 review
“AMAZING Rock Star Villa”
Reviewed November 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a greater family re-union from Australia & Sweden, totalling 14 people (aged 4 to 77) and had the most relaxing and comfortable stay in Villa Saba, Seminyak

The Villa is so spacious and well planned with great common areas and facilities. We even had morning classes of Pilates in the Yoga studio upstairs as well as 2 masseuses coming each afternoon for our relaxation time on the roof top terrace.

The staff was super friendly and helpful and we asked for some 'In Villa dinners', which was cooked to perfection.

Everyone was so happy with the choice of Villa for our re-union. The kids are already asking when are we going back to the villa?

Thanks for a truly amazing rock star feel.....

Jonas with extended family Pilhage

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2017
Thanks Jonas for the kind words, myself and our staff loved hosting you and the group and we would love to have you back again in the future. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing