We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A-grade accomodation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
151 reviews
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Our kitchen
Open plan living.
Enjoy a soak in our stone bath tubs.
Our living room 62 inch Smart TV has Netflix provided
Relax on the swinging couch
Relax on the swinging couch
Take a yoga class in our rooftop studio.
Stairs leading to the second floor
Relax on the swinging couch and let us light the poolside fireplace for you.
Our koi fish pond
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floating bean bags
the front garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 151 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Turkish first
Any
English first
RenBenald...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A-grade accomodation”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I would happily recommend this Villa to anyone visiting Bali. The Villa exceeded our expectations. The owners and staff were friendly and extremely helpful.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2016
Thanks so much Ben! It was great meeting you and a pleasure to host your fantastic crew. See you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sangster7...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't fault it!”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Ticks every box. Elegant design, peaceful atmosphere, honest, happy, helpful staff and awesome rockstar owners, Jesse and Saba. Thank you guys for making our holiday perfect!

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2016
Thanks Anna for staying at the villa and your pleasant feedback. We hope to host you again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sangster7...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Could not fault Villa Saba 10.”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

All I can say is this place ticks all the boxes. It immaculate design, tastefully decorated, sweet, unobtrusive, helpful, honest staff and the owners, Jesse and Saba are two rock stars. 5 stars!
Make sure you do yourself a favour and book...

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2017
sangster78 thanks so much for staying with us and your kind review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna K
Geelong
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommend this villa as a wedding venue”
Reviewed July 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

If you’re looking for a luxurious, comfortable villa, where you’ll be greeted each morning with a smile, look no further! I was recently married in bali and we couldn’t have picked a better venue than Villa Saba 10 for our ceremony and reception. Right from the word go, we were made to feel special. We were picked up from the airport which made the transition very easy. Upon arrival, the manager Luna welcomed us, showed us around the villa and patiently answered all our questions. The villa staff Ketut and Iluh treated us like part of their family. They had beautifully decorated our room with flowers and rose petals. Each morning a delicious breakfast was served. Eggs, fruit smoothies, muesli and yoghurt, fresh fruit and tea and coffee. We were able to join a yoga class on the terrace which overlooks rice paddies. Villa owners Saba and Jesse went to that extra effort to make our wedding special. They organised a photographer, a bouquet and a wedding cake. The villa is in a great location on a quiet street however close to restaurants, beach and shopping. The rooms are spacious and modern with outdoor showers, great on those warm nights. Next to the pool is a very comfortable common area set up with TV, lounges, music. I can highly recommend Villa Saba, we’ll definitely be staying there on our next trip to Bali.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilites
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2016
Thanks Anna it was a pleasure to host you and arrange your wedding at the villa! We're so pleased you were happy with your time there and we'd love to see you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter v
Geelong
1 review
“A great place to get married”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Experiencing a wedding event at Villa Saba10 is something special. The way the wedding was organised and catered for by the management and staff of the villa was exceptional. I was a close friend to the people who arranged the wedding and after party to be held at the villa. The management and staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was just right for the couple who were getting married, and the guests. The villa is set in beautiful gardens and the rooms and faculties were both enticing and very comfortable, with all the mod cons expected of a villa offering first class accommodation. When I arrived I was welcomed by the friendly staff and shown around the villa, before I knew it there were cold drinks served and I really felt at home and relaxed. I could not believe how well it is set up for a group of people who wanted a place to relax and be pampered. The rooms are private and very comfortable, there is an open area for all the guests to relax, take a swim in the pool, have a beer and just enjoy the ambiance the villa offered. I would highly recommend the villa for anyone who wanted to get married in Bali.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
Thanks so much Peter for staying with us. We're so pleased that you enjoyed the wedding at Villa Saba 10, it was a pleasure to arrange and we'd love to have you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katharine...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cant wait to go back!!”
Reviewed July 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa Saba 10, the perfect villa for large groups at an affordable price. As soon as we walked into the villa i was in awe of the fantastic decor. The rooms are immaculate and large in size. We enjoyed having the three staff members, including a security guard at all times. The villa owners are so kind hearted and even left a small gift for my friend who was celebrating her hens week in their villa. Its
close to seminyak and there is a wonderful restaurant just down the road called 'nook' (unless you opt to have the staff make you all meals during your stay) ;) - we tried the yoga on the roof and absolutely loved that aswell. The staff help with absolutely anything, booking dinners, making recommendations and every morning at 8am breakfast was served (see the pic below) I cannot wait to go back to this villa when in Bali next!! Absolutely amazing!!!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2016
Hi there,

Thanks so much for your wonderful review. It was our pleasure to host such a wonderful group for the Hen's week! We'd love to have you back anytime in the future.

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dclancy62
Geelong, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed June 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was a bit hesitant about writing a review as we want this beautiful place to ourselves !
There is not a thing I would change , great location to all the great Cafes ,spa's Laundry supermarket ,ect and only a 5 minute cab ride into the hussle of Seminyak . As for the Villa ,you just have to see it ! AMAZING . Huge bedrooms , beautiful out door bathrooms ,lounge area ridiculous !! and 17mt pool . We had 2 beautiful girls who cooked us a yummy breakfast and made up our rooms everyday that was included in the villa . We come to Bali as a family every year 6 adults a toddler and 8 month old baby . We rebooked villa Saba for next year before we walked out the door . Thanks Saba and Jesse x

Date of stay: June 2016
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2017
It was a pleasure to host you Deb and we really are so pleased we can welcome you back in 2017!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing