We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Superb Villa Saba 10”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
136 reviews
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Our kitchen
Open plan living.
Enjoy a soak in our stone bath tubs.
Our living room 62 inch Smart TV has Netflix provided
Relax on the swinging couch
Relax on the swinging couch
Take a yoga class in our rooftop studio.
Stairs leading to the second floor
Relax on the swinging couch and let us light the poolside fireplace for you.
Our koi fish pond
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floating bean bags
the front garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 136 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
C4GED
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The Superb Villa Saba 10”
Reviewed February 20, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Just returned from our stay and the superb Villa Saba 10.

I'm not one for writing reviews, but given the 2 mutilated reviews on here, some good words are needed for what is the best holiday I have been on. The best holiday made better thanks to the attentive owners (who were offering advice on what to do, where to eat and even arranged for the fridge to be stocked with our drinks requests for our arrival), fantastic management (where nothing is too much trouble) and fabulous staff (who are incredible cooks, fantastic breakfast each morning (option of western or Indonesian, both were excellent), and just the nicest people on the planet).

The accommodation was clean, luxurious and well catered (spacious rooms, good air con, great bathing facilities). Great pool and long enough to rack up a few lengths in the morning if that's your thing, and a cool suspended chair to chill out on.

Location of the Villa is fantastic, A few great restaurants just around the corner (special mention goes to Barbacoa, one to definitely visit) Seminyak is just a 5-10 minute cab ride away, so far enough away that the Villa is nice and quiet at night but close enough to jump into the action :)

I really can't praise this Villa enough, I really don't think our experience would have been nearly as good had we stayed somewhere else, so good in fact we are planning our next trip back next year.

Thanks and see you next year :)

Rooms Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zimmerlii
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unforgettable Holidays in this stunning Villa”
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

After having spent 450 days in the swiss Army, six friends of mine and me decided to make some well earned holidays in Bali. When we first saw the Villa on the internet we knew for sure that we would want to spend our three week holiday in this stunning place!
But we definitly didn't expect the Villa to be this great! The rooms were even more spacious and luxurious than on the pictures. We had more than enough space to relax and enjoy the Bali Vibes.
The staff was very friendly and always tried to let all our dreams come true. Every morning they prepared a very delicious breakfast for us, and kept the whole Villa clean.
The Villa is located in a very quiet Area, but still very close to the busy Seminyak. It was always nice coming back to the Villa and enjoying the sun with an ice cold bintang in the pool!
If you did not yet make a decision where to stay in Bali, you should definitly go for this Villa!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: Safety from the rooftop area
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MegsieLou
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Bali Villa Heaven”
Reviewed October 4, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I stayed in Villa Saba10 for one week and my beautiful and spacious room looked out onto the pool. The Villa is located in a quiet and pretty street in Umalas, passing through green fields and only 5 mins or less to quality restaurants in Seminyak. The owners and staff are wonderful people and are extremely helpful, going above and beyond to ensure that I had an incredible and relaxed time in Bali. I had drivers, massages and day trips all organised for me. Everything from the pool, lawns, beds, decor, artwork and other amneties are second to none. I look forward to my return to Villa Saba10, I would not stay anywhere else.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Reviewed September 16, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness and modernity of the Villa
Liked least: Water pressure of the shower
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2016
Thanks Gemma for your kind words!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed September 16, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glucas33
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The only Villa to stay at!”
Reviewed September 14, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have the pleasure of staying at Villa Saba 10 for 3 weeks, 6 of us plus a baby. The booking process and organising a pool fence and all the baby accessories was super smooth, we were contacted by Nick a month before our stay to let us know there was a confusion with the dates and the villa had been double booked for the first night, this was no cause for concern as they arranged another villa right in the middle of Seminyak (4 bedroom) for the first night, we were welcomed with drinks and by the beautiful staff. The next day we were picked up (all free of charge) and transfered to VillaSaba10, our arrival was mouth dropping! The gorgeous house manager Fibri and the villa staff Ketut & Iluh welcomed us with Champange and fresh fruit platters, the villa's photos just do not do justice! The villa is absolutely huge , the high roofs & open areas create such a huge space . The pool is beautiful and large, kept super clean by the friendly pool man who comes daily, We spent the 3 weeks playing vollyball in the pool, table tennis upstairs, drinking, having friends over enjoying the music system that plays thoughtout the house/by the pool. Ketut and Iluh cooked us a delicious breakfast each morning, having the options to choose from traditional Balinese food (nasi gorang or Mi gorang) or eggs and bacon ect.. Alongside fresh fruit, juices, yoghurt, granola and tea/coffee, the staff and manager went above and beyond for us, our rooms were immaculate each day and we were provided with a villa phone to use for taxi's/ dinner bookings ect although the ladies would take care of any bookings if we asked! The Villa's bedrooms and bathrooms are beautiful and spacious with a real Bali feeling to them, a gorgeous fish pond kept the little one distracted and Ketut and Iluh would happily spend time taking care of him & even looked after him one morning while I popped out to get some groceries, along with this they would sterilise the baby bottles and prepare any baby food I asked for! The villa is in walking distance to great places to eat & less then a 5 min taxi ride Into the shops. On our last day there was another family checking in and our flight wasn't until midnight , Fibri organised for us to spend the day once again at another Villa with a pool for our comfort and convince until our airport transfers later that evening. Thank you for such a beautiful stay, We were sad to leave and cannot wait to come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing