We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Poolside Lounging by 2 Pavilions and a 6x3mtr pool in your own secret garden paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside Lounging by 2 Pavilions and a 6x3mtr pool in your own secret garden paradise
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Poolside Lounging by 2 Pavilions and a 6x3mtr pool in your own secret garden paradise
Lower lounge area with direct pool access
Bedroom 2. Queen size  lower level with garden terrace
Spacious tropical living - bright and sunny direct pool access from living and lounging areas
Bedroom 3. Queen size lower level
Bedroom 3.  Queen size lower level.
Bathroom 1.  Lower level
Bathroom 1.  Lower level
Sunroom/Office off King Size bedroom with private ensuite bathroom.  Level 2.
Bedroom 1. King Size with private ensuite bathroom and adjacent sunroom/study. Level 2.
Private ensuite bathroom off Bedroom 1. King Size.  Level 2.
Lower lounge living area
Bedroom 2 Queen size with Garden Terrace
Lower level queen sized bedroom with garden terrace
Guest favorite day bed to read or relax on
Upstairs king bed room with ensuite & sunroom
Dining space for 6 guests (or more)
Dining and Lounging space at dusk
Chilled spaces to read or nap
White and bright living area
Downstairs open air bathroom with bath and hot water shower
Upstairs King Size bedroom with en-suite bathroom and sunroom
Tropical living in classic old charm Balinese bungalow
Upstairs ensuite bathroom off King Sized bedroom
Front door entrance
Pineapples and Palm trees - tropical charm
Bedroom 1 King Size with ensuite and sunroom. Level 2
upstairs king bedroom with ensuite and sunroom
lower level Queen size bedroom with garden terrace
Mod cons - cable TV and internet TV - fast fibre optic wifi
lower queen sized bedroom with garden terrace
Bedroom 2 Queen Size with Garden Terrace
selection of books to enjoy
Tropical Living and Lounging
Bedroom 2 Queen Size with Garden Terrace
Poolside Lounging by 2 Pavilions and a 6x3mtr pool in your own secret garden paradise
Digital Safety Deposit Box (use your own code) securely bolted to wall
Front door stepping into house
Front Door entrance
Lane/Driveway to main street from your Front Door
Lane/Driveway to carport (from main street) House entrance top left obscured behind trees
Front door entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AmalynP1
Doubleview, Australia
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

From the moment we walked in we felt relaxed and at home in this amazing villa. Lots of area, pool and fantastic location. I don't really want everyone to know about this villa as I want to be able to book it again and again. Staff are really attentive but not intrusive. Well maintained and managed. Your villa is wonderful Diana. Will definitely be coming back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traveller...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing location!”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The villa is situated at the end of a small lane just off Jalan Oberoi, right in the heart of Seminyak. The location is fantastic, with lots of bars, restaurants and shops just a minute's walk away. Highly recommended for a family or group trip as the villa is set up with lots of communal space (two living rooms) and a big kitchen / bar. As it is a private property, the lane leading up to the villa has not been maintained, but once you get through the doors, the villa is beautiful. The owner (Diana) was very helpful and available throughout to answer any queries (plus helped arrange airport pick-ups for us), and the helper (who came in each morning to do housekeeping) was friendly and cheerful. The villa is set up with an 'outdoorsy' feel (e.g. the bathroom downstairs, which is shared between two bedrooms, has an open-air concept and the living areas are all semi-outdoors), so this is ideal for those looking to take in some sun and enjoy the Bali warmth! Thanks Diana!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karenm142...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a quick 4 day family get away and couldn't have picked a more perfect location. Diana was so helpful and accommodating. Our flight was delayed but the driver was patiently waiting to pick us up, however this meant a very late night for Diana but she was waiting at the villa with a beautiful welcoming smile to go over everything with us. There was food and tea and coffee and every amenity you could need. The villa was spotless and the staff were wonderful and helpful. I would definitely recommend this villa for location and the perfect place to relax. Thanks again Diana for making our little family happy!!xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita H
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is beautiful, exactly like the pictures. It has a lovely Balinese feel to it and its decor makes it very comfortable. Diana was very welcoming and Suchi the housekeeper was very friendly and accommodating, nothing was a hassle. She even cooked us lunch when we had friends over. The only issue is the gangway, its very dark at night and you need a torch as the gangway is unpaved. Diana supplies torches at the villa to use but it means carry a torch around all night.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious and open villa in a great location”
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The Villa is in a prime location and is a beautiful and open villa that is well taken care of. It was just my wife and myself that stayed and it was great value for money even though you could easily fit another couple or two or bring the whole family.
Diana was extremely helpful and very quick to respond and made the whole process very easy and comfortable.
Villa came with a great selection of books and games, a good bluetooth speaker down near the pool and plenty of areas to relax and enjoy the beautiful weather. Diana even supplied bug repellent and there was a selection of fresh fruit and coffee and tea available. The highlight for us was the pool which was the perfect temperature and was lovely to lounge away the days in.
I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone who wants a great location in Seminyak and Diana is a very accommodating hostess.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traveller...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Do yourself a favor and stay at this great villa. Spacious, clean, perfectly located with a stunning private pool. Bedrooms are incredibly well sized and appointed - a lovely Bali charm theme is all throughout this lovely home. The host is extremely warm, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. All our needs were met promptly and expectations exceeded. We are already planning for our next stay.

This villa is located in the heart of Oberoi. A few stumbling steps, often literally, from Seminyak's hippest clubs and bars. A stone's throw from Bali's best restaurants. This villa has everything to offer at an affordable price.

Thanks so much for hosting us. We look forward to our return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Diana is a great host and greeted us in person and showed us her fantastic house. It has 2 double bedrooms and one huge master bedroom upstairs. The pool is great for a dip, it's 3x6 meters so a bit too small to swim in but looks amazing with the lights on at night. The outdoor area is great for entertaining. We had the maid make a Balinese dinner one night, great fun to see her cook it in front of us when we just relaxing with a bintang.

Location is dead center of Seminyak ,close to shops and restaurants. There's a supermarket 200 meters up the street.

The only negative I can say is the dirt road leading up to the house gets flooded when it rains and makes it hard to walk, especially if you have any kind of handicap.

The place is also a tad hard to find so I advise you take the driver Diana recommends. It's 200.000 rupiah and well worth the money.

The beach is a 15 min walk and there's a huge shopping center in the way if you like that type of activity.
In all a great experience and we have booked another stay in March.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing