We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Villa - Fantastic Position”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom's en-suite bathroom
Master bedroom's en-suite bathroom and it's jaccuzi
Master bedroom's en-suite bathroom and it's jaccuzi
Dining area
Kitchen and dining area
Living area with cable TV and DVD
Outdoor shower and toilet/Bedrooms 1 & 2
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 & 2 bathroom (identical for both bedrooms)
Bedroom 1 & 2 bathroom (identical for both bedrooms)
Bedroom 1 & 2 bathroom (identical for both bedrooms)
Bedroom 1 & 2 bathroom (identical for both bedrooms)
Kitchen and dining area
Pool and sun beds
Sun beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mwheld0n
Townsville, Australia
1 review
“Nice Villa - Fantastic Position”
Reviewed November 24, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Nice villa in a great location. Starting to show its age in a few areas but very comfortable by and large. Had a few issues with the water / plumbing but Selamat the manager was amazing - couldn’t help us enough and always very quick to respond.

Top location, very private - 5 min walk to the beach and 1min to loads of shops, bars, restaurants etc.

Special mention to ‘The Cabin’ literally around the corner - super friendly staff, fantastic food and coffee and excellent pricing.

Would certainly stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
craig m
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Wonderful. Everything you want and need at your fingertips”
Reviewed May 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The villa is exactly as described well presented and is in an awesome location.
The pool is nice and big. The kids loved it, they woke up put their bathers on and jumped in every morning, while the rest of us could watch and have a coffee ('The Cabin' nearby good coffee and food).
Quiet location but very close to shops, beach and taxis all within a few minutes walk.
The staff are very friendly and extremely helpful, we had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: bali belly
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2016
Thanks Craig for your kind review ;) I'm glad you and your family had such a great time! Feel free to come back anytime.
Rano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucakilli...
Denpasar, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best villa in prime location, Seminyak”
Reviewed November 24, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The villa was perfect for me and my friends! Big garden and pool, beautiful and spacious bedrooms and bathrooms (got to try the Jacuzzi), amazing location and lovely staff! The host Rano was super reactive to all our inquiries and went out of his way to make sure we got the best holidays ever!

I can only highly recommend this beautiful villa, not only for the place itself but also for the service and reactivity of Rano and his team! We got our flight home canceled at the last minute due to the ash cloud so Rano put us in one of his other villa which was really convenient in time of stress… This other villa was also amazing and in a great location too!
Will definitely be back soon! Thanks Rano for such a great experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2015
Thanks Luca for your review. Was a pleasure to host you and your friends. Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benoit M
Papeete
2 reviews
“Wonderful Villa with amazing staff in a perfect location! Highly recommended!”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had such an amazing experience staying at that wonderful villa! Rano the host was just so easy to deal with and helped us with all our requests and made sure everything went smooth during our stay even though he wasn’t in Bali at that time.

The villa is really beautiful with a big garden and large pool and has an open living area and kitchen. I loved that feeling to be living outside in such a nice weather. All the bedrooms are big too especially the master one and have en-suite bathrooms, all very clean and functional. Everything was provided from towels, soap, and shampoo to a local mobile phone. Daily cleaning service with the maid Iluh who’s really friendly.

Everything was just perfect! The location also! Could walk everywhere, restaurants, beach etc but since we wanted to explore around Bali, Budi, the villa manager helped us to get scooters and we used them the whole time.
Thank you Rano for letting us stay in your beautiful villa and being such a great host! We’ll definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 11, 2015
Thank you Ben for your great review. Was a pleasure to host you. Please come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puppa V
1 review
“Beautiful villa in the best location! Super host and friendly staff”
Reviewed November 10, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

My experience with booking Rano's villa couldn't have been better! The villa was exactly as it is described on the listing, very clean, functional and well maintained. All rooms and the pool was just as beautiful as the pictures showed, amenities are all well given, plenty of towels provided, very clean and comfortable...

Location is just amazing as it's in a quiet street just off a very busy main shopping/eating road and 10mn walk from Seminyak main beach.

The staff members are also caring and absolutely heartwarming with their kindness which made our stay even better. Rano was extremely responsive to my queries and accommodated our unusual early arrival and late departure times. I can only highly recommend this villa and Rano's service! Thanks for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the jaccuzzi tub in the master bedroom
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 19, 2015
Thank you for your great review ;) You're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diyosa C
Kuta, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Luxury Villa, Perfect location, great host and staff”
Reviewed November 9, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed in this amazing villa for 7 nights and we couldn't have been more satisfied from booking to check out! The host Rano was super efficient and made sure all our request were fulfilled. He was super reactive and organised airport pick up and drop off for us as well as some daily tours around Bali. He provided us with a local hand phone loaded with credit to make sure we could reach him at anytime in case we needed anything.

The villa was beautiful and in the best location ever! Less than 10mn walk to 66 beach and 3mn walk to Jalan Dhyana Pura where we could find anything we needed. This street is full of restaurants, cafe, bars, spas etc... but the villa is still in a very quiet alley.

The pool is huge and equipped with nice sun beds and umbrellas to sunbath. The bedrooms are also big and really nice all with en-suite bathrooms, cable TV and good AC. The master bedroom even has a jaccuzi tub!! This is luxury!! The outdoor living room is also equipped with cable TV and DVD player and was nice to rest there facing the beautiful pool... The kitchen is fully equipped too although we didn't really cook as there was so many restaurants to choose from nearby...

The maid Iluh came every day to make sure the place was really clean and really took good care of us... She was such a sweetheart! She even cooked delicious breakfast for us every morning... The villa was incredibly clean and towels, drinking water and kitchen equipment are provided as well as hand soap, shower gel and shampoo.

Overall an amazing experience and we just can't wait to come back again and will definitely book one of Rano's villa as he's the best host we had so far. Thank you so much Rano for being such an incredible host and for making our stay memorable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing