We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Place in Bali for a Group Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
New Luxury Villa 5BR Seminyak
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Luxury Villa 5BR Seminyak
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
New Luxury Villa 5BR Seminyak
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mtchclt
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Place in Bali for a Group Holiday”
Reviewed December 1, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I stayed here with a large group of friends in November 2015- It was a long overdue reunion with some old friends. We had a great time, but we all agreed that the best part of the holiday was the villa.. so much so that we didn't want to leave! The house is large enough that you don't get in each others way, close enough to everything you could want and yet suitably removed so you don't feel right in the thick of things. The pool was a highlight, with some of our group even doing morning laps. Overall, I can't recommend this place enough and will definitely be back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2016
"Dear Sir, Warmest greetings from Villa Tepi Sungai. We would like to say thank you for choosing Villa Tepi Sungai for your recent stay in Legian and for writing such a positive review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy and proud to read that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate for your positive feedback toward our service and our property. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at Villa Tepi sungai in the nearest future. Warmest Regards from Villa Tepi sungai family, Arie General Manager"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MariaBeat...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“Great place to get away!”
Reviewed November 21, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had an incredible time in the Villa! The staff was friendly and so helpful. Great pool to chill after a beach day. I like the location- 10 minutes from the beach or the shopping area in a quiet street. I will definitely come back!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Enjoy the pool
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2016
"Dear Mrs. Maria, Warmest greetings from Villa Tepi Sungai. We would like to say thank you for choosing Villa Tepi Sungai for your recent stay in Legian and for writing such a positive review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy and proud to read that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate for your positive feedback toward our service and our property. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at Villa Tepi sungai in the nearest future. Warmest Regards from Villa Tepi sungai family, Arie General Manager"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis88286...
Greater Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Exceeded Expectations on all levels!”
Reviewed November 18, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I wouldn't normally take the time to write on websites like this but I feel the need to share our amazing experiences at this Villa. We stayed at this Villa for 5 nights. We were a group of five adults who wanted to simply get away as a group of friends to relax, enjoy each others company, spend some time in the sun and also relax and get some 'me' time! The facilities at this Villa are new and the place is very spacious and loved how most the bedrooms were situated upstairs except for one. This allowed some late night swimming and music and drinks down stairs and also was great that if someone wanted to go bed or sleep early for the night that they could have in a pretty quiet kind of environment! The people that work at this property are nothing but helpful and very professional. They made us feel welcome from the time we arrived until they kindly arranged transport for us back to the airport. They were able to provide all the ins and outs of great food eateries and where to buy some groceries and snacks. They provided an exceptional breakfast every morning and were also able to meet our needs of simple things like washing drying and even ironing our clothes! The Villa is in a perfect location where everything is at your doorstep. The place was clean and tidy and you could see that the staff had an exceptional approach to maintaining the villa while we were there alongside ensuring attention to detail was evident. The Villa is fully equipt with everything you need to entertain a small group of friends or a family. We are now on a mission to hopefully return next year! Thanks Guys! - Luis

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service
Liked least: I could just sit by the pool for the whole week! haha
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2015
"Dear Luis, Warmest greetings from Villa Tepi Sungai. We would like to say thank you for choosing Villa Tepi Sungai for your recent stay in Legian and for writing such a positive review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy and proud to read that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate for your positive feedback toward our service and our property. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at Villa Tepi sungai in the nearest future. Warmest Regards from Villa Tepi sungai family, Arie General Manager"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aussie060...
Valletta, Malta
2 reviews
“Tranquility within close distance to beach in the areas of Seminyak and Legian!”
Reviewed November 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were so fortunate to be able to find to find a few days in the calendar where this amazing property was available. Villa Tempi Sangai has so much to offer! From the moment we arrived we were greeted by the amazing staff who were able to help with all our queries and questions. When we arrived we were able to arrange the hire of two motorbikes (scooters) through the staff at the property and they had these brought to the villa which was a seamless process. The villa is positioned in an optimal location that combines a sense of tranquility, peace and relaxation but is yet only a 5-10 min walk into the heart of Legian/Seminyak and also the beach. The property is uniquely designed and is fully furnished with amazing interiors ! We stayed in the main bedroom that was extremely spacious and a super comfortable king sized bed. The ensuite in our bedroom was also elegant and had a huge two-3 person shower which had amazing water pressure. We requested with the fantastic staff to have breakfast arranged for us and was very delicious! I could write a load of things about this property but more so the pictures on this site speak for themselves. The staff were amazing and attended to all our needs and questions and were able to make our time away one two remember. Last but not least the POOL!!!! - Simply divine. The pool was well maintained and provided the opportunity to laze about and swim, and get a tan :) We look forward to returning to this place VERY soon! Thanks to the staff for everything you guys did for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The service and the comfortable large bed
Liked least: That we had to leave!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2015
"Dear Sir, Warmest greetings from Villa Tepi Sungai. We would like to say thank you for choosing Villa Tepi Sungai for your recent stay in Legian and for writing such a positive review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy and proud to read that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate for your positive feedback toward our service and our property. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at Villa Tepi sungai in the nearest future. Warmest Regards from Villa Tepi sungai family, Arie General Manager"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole M
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WOW - I wish this was my home!!”
Reviewed November 13, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Best find ever!! Such a beautiful, top quality villa. Extremely happy with everything - comfy beds, great staff, amazing lap pool, it's own spa room where you can have private massages, can fit up to 5 couples comfortably or be a luxurious escape for 2 and very affordable - couldn't believe it! I can not speak more highly or recommend this villa enough. It had everything we wanted and needed and the staff were so friendly and helpful with our requests. We only left villa when we wanted to do some shopping or go to restaurants. Cannot wait to book here again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How beautiful and relaxing it was
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2015
"Dear Nicole M, Warmest greetings from Villa Tepi Sungai. We would like to say thank you for choosing Villa Tepi Sungai for your recent stay in Legian and for writing such a positive review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy and proud to read that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate for your positive feedback toward our service and our property. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at Villa Tepi sungai in the nearest future. Warmest Regards from Villa Tepi sungai family, Arie General Manager"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa25...
Seminyak, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Get away in a great location”
Reviewed November 10, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

If you would like to feel like you have arrived in Paradise a stay a Villa Tepi Sungai in Seminyak will not disappoint. Perfect for staying as a young family we had plenty of room to spread out in this tasteful, high quality villa and still feel like we could have some quiet time away from the kids and grandma. The villa is safety conscious and specifically designed to be child proof which gave us peace of mind. Worth every penny!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 11, 2015
Dear Mrs. Vanessa, Warmest greetings from Villa Tepi Sungai. We would like to say thank you for choosing Villa Tepi Sungai for your recent stay in Legian and for writing such a positive review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy and proud to read that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate for your positive feedback toward our service and our property. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at Villa Tepi sungai in the nearest future. Warmest Regards from Villa Tepi sungai family, Arie General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diana S
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed November 5, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Stayed at the glorious, brand new, Villa Tepi Sungai with a group of friends. Plenty of room for all 8 of us bus can easily accommodate 10 with the huge dining table and lounge. The bedrooms and bathrooms are all spacious and beautifully furnished, there is even a separate room set up as a spa with massage table and masseuse available! The staff were amazing and nothing was too much trouble, fantastic food and the lap pool got a lot of use. Perfect for groups or families, will be visiting again!!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2015
Dear Mrs. Diana, Warmest greetings from Villa Tepi Sungai. We would like to say thank you for choosing Villa Tepi Sungai for your recent stay in Seminyak/Legian and for writing such a positive review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy and proud to read that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate for your positive feedback toward our service and our property. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at Villa Tepi sungai in the nearest future. Warmest Regards from Villa Tepi sungai family, Arie General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing