We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travelers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Garden Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Swimming Pool
Garden
Dining room
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 1
Villa at Night
Sign
The Pool
The pool
Garden
Villa at Night
Garden
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Bedroom
Bedroom
The Bedroom 2
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room.
Bathub
Bathroom
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Bathroom
Welcome Ms Alicia  & Family
Welcome Mr David  & Family
Welcome Mr Richard  & Family
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sparkey19...
Bulli, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely Villa - spacious and fitted out with everything you need for a relaxing holiday - Sasa @ Management was great to deal with. The pool was fantastic - spent many hours lazing in & around it & on the day bed! Only a short walk to the end of the lane way to JL Drupadi and the little Circle K supermarket which has a handy eftpos machine and you can get Bintangs cold drink, & nibbles here too. A short walk to local restaurants, bars & cafes. lots of Bluebird taxis up n down. And being off the street the Villa was nice & quiet during the night - great comfy beds with air-conditioning made sleeping easy, huge ensuite bathrooms and the lovely Made made sure that the villa was kept lovely & clean throughout our stay and even cooked breakfast for us which was lovely before we got to find our way round the area. + good strong wi-fi except busy times between 4-8 but great other times.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool, the handy location, beds, quiet area
Liked least: there is nothing to add here
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2016
Dear Sparkey1963,

Thank you for taking time to share your Villa Bunga Neil experience. We're glad to hear you had a nice stay with us, we were delighted you choose to spend your precious holiday at our Villa Bunga Neil, Seminyak, Bali. Please send our regards to Mr. Martin, we would be more than happy to welcome you again.


Thank you
Best regards
Sasa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sisca l
Perth, Australia
1 review
“amazing villa”
Reviewed December 17, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

we spent 2 night at bunga neil villas,everything was just so perfect ,the room is very spacious and we love it,the staff were very welcoming,this is a place we would definitely come back to in future and thanks you villa bunga neil for giving a wonderful 3 days gateway....

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
STnML
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Beautiful villa, Great location, Awesome service”
Reviewed December 11, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We just came back from a 4 night stay in this villa. This place is so beautiful, clean and tastefully decorated. We also love the space and greenery. The pool is clean and inviting, the living/dining area is big with high ceiling n well ventilated by ceiling fans, the kitchen is well-equipped and the 3 bedrooms are very clean and comfortable. In fact, we enjoyed this villa so much my kids didn't want to get out!

We also love the location of this villa. It is within walking distance from restaurants, minimarts and cafes. Taxis are also readily available just a short walk from the villa.

Mery was very quick in responding to our enquiries. We want to thank her for her hospitality, welcoming us with refreshing juice, helping us with restaurant reservation and making arrangement for massage in the villa.

We also want to thank Made for making our stay such a comfortable one. She is a very friendly and warm lady, who housekeeps the place everyday and is very attentive to our needs.

Overall, an awesome stay!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2015
Dear Mrs. Soo Tien,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. It sounds like you had a truly memorable Bunga Neil Villa experience. We hope to welcome you back.


Best regards
Mery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin J
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Oasis in Seminyak”
Reviewed October 15, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Friends and I stayed at this villa in October 2015. It has three absolutely gorgeous bedrooms , all with fantastic ensuites, and a kitchen and communal open living area overlooking a lovely pool and cabanna and small lawn. The villa is new so all the appliances work well, especially the air con!

Made came to the villa every day, cooked breakfast and cleaned the place from top to bottom so that it was always immaculate.

The kitchen was well equipped with cutlery, crockery and pots and pans - we added a corkscrew to the collection when we were there! Also free wifi was great.

The villa is conveniently located in easy walking distance to the beach and to the main nightlife area of Seminyak where there are fantastic bars, restaurants and shops.

We LOVED this villa and had a great time staying there. Its the ideal holiday location as it is located just far enough away from the hub of the nightlife that it is quiet and peaceful behind its high wall and feels like your own slice of paradise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2015
Dear Mr. Gavin J,

Thank you very much for your time to leave us review and thank you for the great review. It was really nice to have you stay enjoying your precious holiday in our private villa Neil. We will definitely be happy to have you come back anytime our villa is always open for you and your family, friends.


Thank you
Best regards
Mery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annaandsc...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa and pool”
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Wow that’s all i can say about this villa. We stayed at this villa in July 2015, with family and children. It has a massive pool, grass space, big rooms with great working air cons, kitchen/dining and living area are great and the staff, well i can’t say enough about them.

Let me start with Sasa, she was a fantastic host. Organising any request we asked for. Transport, dinner reservations, in room spa treatments, baby items etc. She was fantastic.

Then there was Hery, the villas daily keeper. She was AMAZING. she loved our kids, always coming to our villa with a smile on her face, playing with our kids and not to mention, the daily up keep of our villa was first class.

Now about the villa. Its brand new, everything you need. The only thing negative i can say about this villa is the bathroom is semi outdoor, which i didn’t mind however with children the mozzies can be a pain, BUT we use to put mozzie coils in the bathroom and that seemed to fix the problem.

The villa is in an alley way off Drapadi street. It’s close to Bintang shopping centre (if you cut through an alley way) or an approx 7-8min walk to the top end of Eat street (near the Corner House Cafe) There’s a little convenience store at the end of the alley way to get any essentials you may need.

The WIFI is great. we never had a problem with it.

The beach is probably about a 10-15 minute walk (i didn’t time it) The location is quiet, maybe more like a residential area, however lots of other villas along this alley way, but it suited us perfectly.

There’s lots of different alley ways which you could cut down (and they are completely safe) to get to Eat street a lot quicker.

We LOVED this villa. If the walk doesn’t bother you (seriously only 7-8 min) than you’ll love it. There’s not many villas in bali that have such space.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space of the villa
Liked least: The semi open bathroom-mozzies
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing