We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
36
52
38
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
36
52
38
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel petitenget street decent hotel nice rooftop pool small room famous restaurant potato head the breakfast area top floor main road comfy bed swimming pool beach club pillows receptionist wifi bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 143 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2018

My first visit to Maxone Seminyak, the location was perfect and walking distance to famous Restaurant in Petitenget street.
The staff were friendly and amazing, definitely will be back to stay here and will recommended to my friend & family.

Room tip: They don't have connecting room but they had family room up to 5 people to stay.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank titintian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaxOne-Seminyak, General Manager at MaxoneHotels.com @ Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear titintian,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your wonderful experiences with us and sharing with other tripadvisor readers,

We are delighted to read your review in regards of perfect location in Seminyak street especially Jl. Petitenget that we are very proud of. Our staff were friendly and service all guest from their heart.

Once again, thank you and we are waiting for your next visit with your friend & family at Maxone @Seminyak!

Best regards,

Lesya
General Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

Awesome staff from welcoming till check out .Nice hotel . We had very memorable stay at wonderful hotel located in great spot. The bed was realy comfy and always greeted by a smile from their staff. Will definitely return in the future.
Thanks Maxone Seminyak

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Tini_susanta59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaxOne-Seminyak, General Manager at MaxoneHotels.com @ Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Tini_susanta59,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for your amazing review,

We are so happy to know that you had memorable stay with us and explore the Seminyak street especially Jl. Petitenget that famous with culinary and shopping centre. Our location are walking distance to the most famous Restaurant such as: Potato Head Beach Club, Woo Bar, Merah Putih Restaurat, Sarong Restaurant, Fresto and etc. Our bed is luxury to ensure all guest had good sleep and had nice dream during their stay. All staff were friendly and service the guest from their heart.

Once again, we thank you so much for your visit and definitely look forward to have you back with us at Maxone @Seminyak.

Warm regards,

Lesya,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

a lit quiet from crowd but not so far from touristy activity. you can relax at the rooftop and they have lit garden you can enjoy. not so far from area you can find a local resto who serve local food with affordable price :) enjoy

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Yuni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaxOne-Seminyak, General Manager at MaxoneHotels.com @ Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

Dear Yuni M,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review and sharing with other tripadvisor readers,

Our rooftop was perfect place for relaxing, sunbathing, having meal and enjoy the sunset during your stay with us. The location is close to culinary street called "Jalan Petitenget", this street famous with Indonesian food and Western food. It is walking distance to Seminyak shopping hub and indulged your time in Bali.

Once again thank you for your beautiful review and we are waiting for your next visit to Maxone Hotel Seminyak.

Best regards,

Lesya
General Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

First one thank you so much for MaxOne Seminyak that gived me a two compliment voucher stay for me and my friend called July. We both actually spend the time for work as take a picture project a room and around a rooftop. The room was clean and cozy place and also in the room there is a balcony so we can enjoy a cigarettes and we woke up at morning we swim at the roop very nice concept at 7th floor. Once again thank you so much MaxOne Seminyak.

Regards,

Dewa.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Dewaagungwisnu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaxOne-Seminyak, General Manager at MaxoneHotels.com @ Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Dewaagungwisnu,

Max greets you a good day today,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to post a review and sharing your experiences,

We are happy to know that you are enjoy your stay with us, the room cleanliness is our priority to make sure all guest had memorable experience. Our Rooftop is perfect place to see the sunset and relaxing at night.

Once again thank you for your amazing review and we are waiting for your next visit to Maxone Hotel Seminyak.

Best regards,

Lesya,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

I understand that this is a budget hotel, but for the same price you can get better budget hotel elsewhere.
Room is VERY small, broken bathroom door, empty soap dispenser, very basic amenities, bad lightning. Their so called swimming pool is just a pond. Bali can considered having laid-back peoples but the attitude of the staffs and cleaning service is just a laziness.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank dwiyanic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaxOne-Seminyak, General Manager at MaxoneHotels.com @ Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Dear Dwiyani C,

Thank you for spending your time to review us.

We did check on our system there is no bookings under your name but we do apologies for the inconvenience if it happened during your stay, we will share your review to related department for better services.

As you mention for the broken bathroom door, empty soap dispenser we apologize and we do follow it up right away. Size of the room written on the website, you was choose the lower category room that we have. If you would like bigger room we have 3 more category of room that you can choose with bigger size. For the very basic amenities we do have toothbrush, hand-soap, sanitary bag, shower cap, cotton bud and extra small goodie bag for amenities in each room. Bad lightning as you mention let me share inside the room we have 5 lights and in the bathroom we have 4 lights if u said it still bad lighting maybe next time during your stay you can tell us at front office to prepare extra standing lighting for your room.

Once again, thank you for your input and we truly appreciate it. If there is anything we can do to make your stay more memorable next time please feel free to let us know in advance.

Best regards,

Lesya,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews