We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A huge Hampton's oasis in the heart of bustling...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kellybeck...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A huge Hampton's oasis in the heart of bustling Seminyak”
Reviewed May 10, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This villa met all our expectations and even exceeded them!

I've been looking at photos of The Cotton House villa for over 2 years and finally managed to get a group together to stay there.

It's even bigger than it looks in the pictures with the largest lawn I've ever seen in Seminyak. Our children had the best time running around with big bouncy balls.

The colonial white on white was refreshing and the villa is made up of 7 spacious bedrooms with stunning interiors. The master bedroom in a separate cottage from the other 5 bedrooms.

The staff were beautiful and cooked us the most incredible BBQ on the Saturday night. Our guests will still talking about the freshness of the food and exotic flavours the next day.

Overall it was an exceptional stay and I can't wait to plan another special occasion there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda F
Richmond, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Heaven and an indulgent holiday destination.”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I always stay at a hotel in Legian but if you have a family or a group of friends ,this is the place to stay. There were 14 of us staying in the 7 rooms available. It's a beautiful setting surrounding the pool and the photos don't lie! Staff are at your beck and call until 10 pm. The grounds are perfectly manicured and a driver is on tap for 8 hours.Breakfast is included and meals can be prearranged the day before and end up costing between $10 and $20 a head ,beautiful BBQ s and Indonesian dinners and the staff are extremely accomodating and nothing has been forgotten.
Laundry was done at $2.50 a load ,washed and ironed ,pool fences erected for the children ,cots too.
Close proximity to the great restaurants. Body Works is down the road . Beautifully decorated in Kim Soo style. If Mt.Agung keeps us here ,what better place to be stranded!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel H
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Absolutely wonderful experience. The staff were amazing. Ketut the chef couldn't do enough for us. We had booked the villa for our wedding location. All of our wedding guests have been saying it was the best wedding they've been to mainly due to the location. The villa is large enough to allow some of the wedding guests to stay there. Would highly recommend The Cotton House to anyone. It's so close to the main shopping of Seminyak, yet so peaceful inside the complex. Security was provided 24/7.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travelbys...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Girls Weekend in Bali”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The Cotton House is an outstanding villa located in Seminyak a short walk off "Eat Street" (think lane way between Ultimo and Ginger Moon and a short walk). A beautifully presented villa and lovely staff. 5 Bedrooms overlook the amazing garden and pool with 2 additional bedrooms located in an additional house on the property. All the food prepared by the in house chef was outstanding and we were made to very welcome and very looked after by all the lovely staff.
It was only a short 3 night stay but certainly a very memorable one!! Thank you everyone at a Cotton House for an amazing weekend in Seminyak!! This property would be fantastic for a celebration of any kind!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing