We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Alfresco Kitchen, Dining and Lounge area overlooking pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Alfresco Kitchen, Dining and Lounge area overlooking pool
Own Private Pool. 10 minute walk to the Beach.
Serviced Daily. Driver, Nanny and Butler available
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Alfresco Kitchen, Dining and Lounge area overlooking pool
Own Private Pool. 10 minute walk to the Beach.
Serviced Daily. Driver, Nanny and Butler available
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
parijat p
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed May 19, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Nicely done Villa. Includes breakfast. The staff Kedak and Wayan are helpful and accommodating for all Guest requests. Restaurants, shopping, beach, laundry close to the place. Very pleasant experience right from booking to end of stay. The owner follows up regularly for airport transfer arrangements etc. Would recommend the property, especially for groups and families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and more importantly your praise for our staff that do a very good job at looking after all guests.
Once again Thank YOU
Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kathykY41...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location. Perfect villa. Very affordable.”
Reviewed February 21, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We have been staying at Villa 9 for several years now and I do not consider other villas. We love it here! The location is great. The layout of the villa is well designed and the outdoor area perfect - we love watching TV while in the pool. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review and we all look forward to having you and the family stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven B
1 review
“What an amazing Villa and an awesome area”
Reviewed December 19, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Such a great place to stay, close to shops and beach and the main supermarket around the corner. The Villa was 5 star and had so much room, great for relaxing or entertaining around the pool. Will be definitely going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2017
"Steven, Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased and happy you enjoyed the villa and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Much appreciated Management"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolpelu...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Highly Recomend!”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Amazing property! Very clean and comfortable! Very Private. Enjoyed waking up every morning and going for a swim! Great for couples and groups.
I highly recommend Villa 9! You won’t ever regret staying here!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2017
"Thank you for your review. It is always greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.
Management"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alba L
Rivoli, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
89 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Very nice villa with pool”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Comfortable and equipped with a private shuttle service to and from airport included.
With a small fee two women prepare a good breakfast .
The driver Joseph paid separately took us to visit the island giving us great advice.

To point out the lack of a hair dryer in the entire villa .
One bedroom has not a safe .

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2016
Thank you for review! It is always appreciated.

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff looked after you above expectations.
We don't have a dryer unfortunately as experience in the past with 4 dryers broken or stolen from guests we have decided to not include a dryer in the villa.
Sorry this was an inconvenience.
All bedrooms do have safes so a little surprised one wasn't there. They are bolted to the ground/

Thanks again and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brisbane australia
Reviewed January 7, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Terri A
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great staff and location!”
Reviewed December 10, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The staff at villa 9 were wonderful and made our stay in bali very comfortable.
The extra lengths they went to were very much appreciated!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing