We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Bliss”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to the paradise.cozy romantic 2bedrooms villa(170m2) rest in 400m2 tropical private garden.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to the paradise.cozy romantic 2bedrooms villa(170m2) rest in 400m2 tropical private garden.
The pool The pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Welcome to the paradise.cozy romantic 2bedrooms villa(170m2) rest in 400m2 tropical private garden.
The pool
The pool
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Patio
Patio
Patio
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom of master bedroom
Bathroom of master bedroom
Bathroom of master bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Bathroom of second bed room
Bathroom of second bed room
Bathroom of second bed room
Bathroom of second bed room
Kitchen
Guest Bathroom
Garden
Entrance
Out side shower
Entrance
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Japanese first
Any
English first
James M
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Villa Bliss ”
Reviewed January 13, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
14
people found this review helpful

Ayur the owner, is an amazing lady. She is so helpful and goes out of her way to make you feel at home and nothing is to much trouble. From which restaurant are good to eat at, to how to ride your scooter around ( Bali Style) and if partying is your thing Ayur knows it all.

The Villa- you come off the street and walk into another world. You easily become relaxed in this clean and tidy villa. Airconed bedrooms and beautiful pool. The gardens and villas are tended to by truely lovely staff who are polite and friendly. This really become our home away from home for the 3 weeks that we stayed there.

Highly recommend this villa as you can easily kick back and relax and an added bonus is the Ayur who goes out of her way to make you feel welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place and wonderful service”
Reviewed November 3, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
10
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Ayur's place. It was so peaceful and lovely. Perfect to relax and recover from jet lag! Ayur was really helpful as well with all the questions we had. Just amazing. i would really recommend it.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian U
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“No better place to stay”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
12
people found this review helpful

First out of the country travel with friends, must say it did not disappoint. The place was amazing! Clean! Well taken care of. Maid and gardener would come every other day. Best part of the place though, I must say is our host! She would tell us about where to eat and the best places to go to party. She was very accommodating and even got us on the list to some parties. Will definitely come back!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AJF123
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent hospitality!”
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
15
people found this review helpful

2 of my friends and I stayed in this villa in September. We had such an amazing time in Bali partly due to the very pleasant stay in this place! The villa was very clean and organized. It quickly felt like 'home'. We were picked up from the airport and soon greeted warmly by the owner's son who gave us a tour of the villa and advised us on what to do in Bali. The owner herself kindly checked on us several times throughout our stay to assure everything was to our satisfaction. The outdoor living area and kitchen is a bonus! We organized massages in the villa by the pool! All in all great experience and super friendly owner :)

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marimom62...
Matsudo, Japan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
9
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aya1013
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
9
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anaellelp
La Ciotat, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
12
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing